Find your Match


Sports Bars and Pubs showing Live Masters Golf

MatchPint is the UK's No.1 sports pub finder and the best way to find out about which pubs and bars are showing the Masters Tournament live near you. Scroll down this page and you'll see pubs that are going to be showing the US Masters golf around the UK. The number on the right tells you how many of them there are, click the red arrow and enter your location or, where you would like to watch it to see pubs showing the The Masters golf live near you. It couldn't be easier to cheer on Lee, Rory, Bubba or whomever you're rooting for at Valhalla. Get in a few beers and enjoy the gentle thwack and dink of world-class golf in the cosy surroundings of a pub. If you're looking to watch in the south east why not check out our list of best pubs for golf?

UPCOMING FIXTURES
Thursday 23rd February 2017
All of day's events (1)
PGA Tour
PGA Tour
The Honda Classic 2017
5 BARS
Friday 24th February 2017
All of day's events (1)
PGA Tour
PGA Tour
The Honda Classic 2017
4 BARS
Saturday 25th February 2017
All of day's events (1)
PGA Tour
PGA Tour
The Honda Classic 2017
4 BARS
Sunday 26th February 2017
All of day's events (1)
PGA Tour
PGA Tour
The Honda Classic 2017
6 BARS
Thursday 2nd March 2017
All of day's events (1)
PGA Tour
PGA Tour
WGC - Mexico Championship 2017
1 BAR
Friday 3rd March 2017
All of day's events (1)
PGA Tour
PGA Tour
WGC - Mexico Championship 2017
1 BAR
Saturday 4th March 2017
All of day's events (1)
PGA Tour
PGA Tour
WGC - Mexico Championship 2017
1 BAR
Sunday 5th March 2017
All of day's events (1)
PGA Tour
PGA Tour
WGC - Mexico Championship 2017
7 BARS
Thursday 9th March 2017
All of day's events (1)
PGA Tour
PGA Tour
Valspar Championship 2017
1 BAR
Friday 10th March 2017
All of day's events (1)
PGA Tour
PGA Tour
Valspar Championship 2017
1 BAR
Saturday 11th March 2017
All of day's events (1)
PGA Tour
PGA Tour
Valspar Championship 2017
1 BAR
Sunday 12th March 2017
All of day's events (1)
PGA Tour
PGA Tour
Valspar Championship 2017
3 BARS
Monday 13th March 2017
All of day's events (1)
PGA Tour
PGA Tour
Valspar Championship 2017
5 BARS