«Back

THE TRINITY INN



Wednesday 22nd February 2017
All of day's events (2)
UEFA Champions League
UEFA Champions League
Sevilla vs Leicester
Sevilla Leicester
UEFA Champions League
UEFA Champions League
Porto vs Juventus
Porto Juventus
Thursday 23rd February 2017
All of day's events (1)
UEFA Europa League
UEFA Europa League
Tottenham vs Gent
Tottenham Gent
Friday 24th February 2017
All of day's events (1)
Aviva Premiership
Aviva Premiership
Harlequins vs Leicester Tigers
Harlequins Leicester Tigers
Saturday 25th February 2017
Six Nations
Six Nations
Scotland vs Wales
Scotland Wales
Six Nations
Six Nations
Ireland vs France
Ireland France
English Premiership
English Premiership
Watford vs West Ham
Watford West Ham
English Championship
English Championship
Leeds vs Sheff Wed
Leeds Sheff Wed
Boxing
Boxing
Luke Campbell vs Jairo Lopez
Boxing
Boxing
Tommy Coyle vs Kofi Yates
Boxing
Boxing
Gavin McDonnell vs Rey Vargas
Sunday 26th February 2017
Six Nations
Six Nations
England vs Italy
England Italy
English Premiership
English Premiership
Tottenham vs Stoke
Tottenham Stoke
English League Cup
English League Cup
Man Utd vs Southampton
Man Utd Southampton
English Championship
English Championship
Norwich vs Ipswich
Norwich Ipswich
Aviva Premiership
Aviva Premiership
Bristol vs Bath Rugby
Bristol Bath Rugby
NBA
NBA
Los Angeles Lakers vs San Antonio Spurs
Monday 27th February 2017
All of day's events (1)
English Premiership
English Premiership
Leicester vs Liverpool
Leicester Liverpool
Tuesday 28th February 2017
All of day's events (1)
English Championship
English Championship
Brighton vs Newcastle
Brighton Newcastle
Wednesday 1st March 2017
All of day's events (2)
Spanish Division 1
Spanish Division 1
Barcelona vs Sporting Gijon
Barcelona Gijon
Spanish Division 1
Spanish Division 1
Real Madrid vs Las Palmas
Real Madrid Las Palmas
Thursday 2nd March 2017
All of day's events (1)
Spanish Division 1
Spanish Division 1
Sevilla vs Athletic Bilbao
Sevilla Ath Bilbao
Friday 3rd March 2017
All of day's events (1)
English Championship
English Championship
Birmingham vs Leeds
Birmingham Leeds
Saturday 4th March 2017
English Premiership
English Premiership
Liverpool vs Arsenal
Liverpool Arsenal
English Premiership
English Premiership
Man Utd vs Bournemouth
Man Utd Bournemouth
Boxing
Boxing
Tony Bellew vs David Haye
Aviva Premiership
Aviva Premiership
Bath Rugby vs Wasps
Bath Rugby Wasps
Sunday 5th March 2017
All of day's events (3)
English Premiership
English Premiership
Tottenham vs Everton
Tottenham Everton
English Premiership
English Premiership
Sunderland vs Man City
Sunderland Man City
Aviva Premiership
Aviva Premiership
Worcester Warriors vs Bristol
Worcester Warriors Bristol
Monday 6th March 2017
All of day's events (1)
English Premiership
English Premiership
West Ham vs Chelsea
West Ham Chelsea
Tuesday 7th March 2017
All of day's events (1)
UEFA Champions League
UEFA Champions League
Arsenal vs Bayern Munich
Arsenal Bayern Munich
Wednesday 8th March 2017
All of day's events (2)
UEFA Champions League
UEFA Champions League
Barcelona vs Paris St-G
Barcelona Paris St-G
World Series of Boxing
World Series of Boxing
British Lionhearts vs Atlas Lions
Friday 10th March 2017
All of day's events (1)
Six Nations
Six Nations
Wales vs Ireland
Wales Ireland
Saturday 11th March 2017
All of day's events (3)
Six Nations
Six Nations
England vs Scotland
England Scotland
Six Nations
Six Nations
Italy vs France
Italy France
English Premiership
English Premiership
Man City vs Stoke
Man City Stoke
Monday 13th March 2017
All of day's events (1)
Sevens
Sevens
World Rugby Sevens - Vancouver
Tuesday 14th March 2017
All of day's events (2)
UEFA Champions League
UEFA Champions League
Leicester vs Sevilla
Leicester Sevilla
UEFA Champions League
UEFA Champions League
Juventus vs Porto
Juventus Porto
Wednesday 15th March 2017
All of day's events (3)
UEFA Champions League
UEFA Champions League
Monaco vs Man City
Monaco Man City
UEFA Champions League
UEFA Champions League
Atletico Madrid vs Leverkusen
Atl Madrid Leverkusen
 British Racing
British Racing
Cheltenham
Thursday 16th March 2017
All of day's events (1)
 British Racing
British Racing
Cheltenham
Friday 17th March 2017
All of day's events (2)
English Championship
English Championship
Bristol City vs Huddersfield
Bristol City Huddersfield
 British Racing
British Racing
Cheltenham
Saturday 18th March 2017
All of day's events (3)
Six Nations
Six Nations
Ireland vs England
Ireland England
Six Nations
Six Nations
France vs Wales
France Wales
Six Nations
Six Nations
Scotland vs Italy
Scotland Italy
Sunday 19th March 2017
All of day's events (1)
English Premiership
English Premiership
Middlesbrough vs Man Utd
Middlesbrough Man Utd
Saturday 29th April 2017
All of day's events (1)
Boxing
Boxing
Anthony Joshua vs Wladimir Klitschko