«Back

RAGLAN ROAD IRISH BAR



Thursday 23rd February 2017
All of day's events (1)
UEFA Europa League
UEFA Europa League
Fiorentina vs Mgladbach
Fiorentina Mgladbach
Friday 24th February 2017
English Championship
English Championship
Wolves vs Birmingham
Wolves Birmingham
U20 Six Nations
U20 Six Nations
Scotland U20 vs Wales U20
Scotland U20
Guinness Pro12
Guinness Pro12
Munster vs Llanelli Scarlets
Munster Llanelli Scarlets
U20 Six Nations
U20 Six Nations
Ireland U20 vs France U20
France U20
Saturday 25th February 2017
Six Nations
Six Nations
Scotland vs Wales
Scotland Wales
Six Nations
Six Nations
Ireland vs France
Ireland France
English Premiership
English Premiership
Watford vs West Ham
Watford West Ham
English Championship
English Championship
Leeds vs Sheff Wed
Leeds Sheff Wed
Allianz National Football Leagues
Allianz National Football Leagues
Mayo vs Roscommon
Six Nations (W)
Six Nations (W)
England (W) vs Italy (W)
England (W) Italy (W)
Sunday 26th February 2017
All of day's events (1)
Six Nations
Six Nations
England vs Italy
England Italy
Monday 27th February 2017
All of day's events (1)
English Premiership
English Premiership
Leicester vs Liverpool
Leicester Liverpool
Tuesday 28th February 2017
All of day's events (1)
English Championship
English Championship
Brighton vs Newcastle
Brighton Newcastle
Wednesday 1st March 2017
All of day's events (2)
Scottish Premier
Scottish Premier
Inverness CT vs Celtic
Inverness CT Celtic
English FA Cup
English FA Cup
Man City vs Huddersfield
Man City Huddersfield
Friday 3rd March 2017
All of day's events (1)
English Championship
English Championship
Birmingham vs Leeds
Birmingham Leeds
Saturday 4th March 2017
All of day's events (3)
English Premiership
English Premiership
Liverpool vs Arsenal
Liverpool Arsenal
English Premiership
English Premiership
Man Utd vs Bournemouth
Man Utd Bournemouth
English Championship
English Championship
Huddersfield vs Newcastle
Huddersfield Newcastle
Sunday 5th March 2017
All of day's events (2)
English Premiership
English Premiership
Sunderland vs Man City
Sunderland Man City
Scottish FA Cup
Scottish FA Cup
Celtic vs St Mirren
Celtic St Mirren
Monday 6th March 2017
All of day's events (1)
English Premiership
English Premiership
West Ham vs Chelsea
West Ham Chelsea
Tuesday 7th March 2017
All of day's events (1)
UEFA Champions League
UEFA Champions League
Arsenal vs Bayern Munich
Arsenal Bayern Munich
Wednesday 8th March 2017
All of day's events (1)
UEFA Champions League
UEFA Champions League
Barcelona vs Paris St-G
Barcelona Paris St-G
Friday 10th March 2017
All of day's events (1)
Six Nations
Six Nations
Wales vs Ireland
Wales Ireland
Saturday 11th March 2017
All of day's events (3)
Six Nations
Six Nations
England vs Scotland
England Scotland
Six Nations
Six Nations
Italy vs France
Italy France
English Premiership
English Premiership
Man City vs Stoke
Man City Stoke
Tuesday 14th March 2017
All of day's events (1)
UEFA Champions League
UEFA Champions League
Leicester vs Sevilla
Leicester Sevilla
Wednesday 15th March 2017
All of day's events (1)
UEFA Champions League
UEFA Champions League
Monaco vs Man City
Monaco Man City
Thursday 16th March 2017
All of day's events (1)
 British Racing
British Racing
Cheltenham
Friday 17th March 2017
All of day's events (1)
 British Racing
British Racing
Cheltenham
Saturday 18th March 2017
Six Nations
Six Nations
Ireland vs England
Ireland England
Six Nations
Six Nations
France vs Wales
France Wales
Six Nations
Six Nations
Scotland vs Italy
Scotland Italy
English Championship
English Championship
Leeds vs Brighton
Leeds Brighton
Sunday 19th March 2017
All of day's events (2)
English Premiership
English Premiership
Middlesbrough vs Man Utd
Middlesbrough Man Utd
Scottish Premier
Scottish Premier
Dundee vs Celtic
Dundee Celtic
Wednesday 22nd March 2017
All of day's events (1)
International Friendly
International Friendly
Germany vs England
Germany England