«Back

NORDIC BAR



Saturday 25th February 2017
Six Nations
Six Nations
Scotland vs Wales
Scotland Wales
Six Nations
Six Nations
Ireland vs France
Ireland France
English Premiership
English Premiership
Watford vs West Ham
Watford West Ham
Italian Division 1
Italian Division 1
Juventus vs Empoli
Juventus Empoli
Monday 27th February 2017
All of day's events (1)
English Premiership
English Premiership
Leicester vs Liverpool
Leicester Liverpool
Tuesday 28th February 2017
All of day's events (2)
English Championship
English Championship
Brighton vs Newcastle
Brighton Newcastle
Italian Cup
Italian Cup
Juventus vs Napoli
Juventus Napoli
Wednesday 1st March 2017
All of day's events (3)
Spanish Division 1
Spanish Division 1
Barcelona vs Sporting Gijon
Barcelona Gijon
Spanish Division 1
Spanish Division 1
Real Madrid vs Las Palmas
Real Madrid Las Palmas
English FA Cup
English FA Cup
Man City vs Huddersfield
Man City Huddersfield
Thursday 2nd March 2017
All of day's events (1)
Spanish Division 1
Spanish Division 1
Deportivo vs Atletico Madrid
Deportivo Atl Madrid
Friday 3rd March 2017
All of day's events (1)
English Championship
English Championship
Birmingham vs Leeds
Birmingham Leeds
Saturday 4th March 2017
All of day's events (3)
English Premiership
English Premiership
Liverpool vs Arsenal
Liverpool Arsenal
Boxing
Boxing
Tony Bellew vs David Haye
English Championship
English Championship
Huddersfield vs Newcastle
Huddersfield Newcastle
Monday 6th March 2017
All of day's events (1)
English Premiership
English Premiership
West Ham vs Chelsea
West Ham Chelsea
Tuesday 7th March 2017
All of day's events (2)
UEFA Champions League
UEFA Champions League
Arsenal vs Bayern Munich
Arsenal Bayern Munich
UEFA Champions League
UEFA Champions League
Napoli vs Real Madrid
Napoli Real Madrid
Wednesday 8th March 2017
All of day's events (1)
UEFA Champions League
UEFA Champions League
Barcelona vs Paris St-G
Barcelona Paris St-G
Friday 10th March 2017
All of day's events (1)
Six Nations
Six Nations
Wales vs Ireland
Wales Ireland
Saturday 11th March 2017
All of day's events (2)
Six Nations
Six Nations
England vs Scotland
England Scotland
Six Nations
Six Nations
Italy vs France
Italy France
Monday 13th March 2017
All of day's events (1)
English FA Cup
English FA Cup
Chelsea vs Man Utd
Chelsea Man Utd
Tuesday 14th March 2017
All of day's events (2)
UEFA Champions League
UEFA Champions League
Leicester vs Sevilla
Leicester Sevilla
UEFA Champions League
UEFA Champions League
Juventus vs Porto
Juventus Porto
Wednesday 15th March 2017
All of day's events (2)
UEFA Champions League
UEFA Champions League
Monaco vs Man City
Monaco Man City
UEFA Champions League
UEFA Champions League
Atletico Madrid vs Leverkusen
Atl Madrid Leverkusen
Thursday 16th March 2017
All of day's events (1)
 British Racing
British Racing
Cheltenham
Friday 17th March 2017
All of day's events (1)
 British Racing
British Racing
Cheltenham
Saturday 18th March 2017
All of day's events (2)
Six Nations
Six Nations
Ireland vs England
Ireland England
Six Nations
Six Nations
France vs Wales
France Wales
Wednesday 22nd March 2017
All of day's events (1)
International Friendly
International Friendly
Germany vs England
Germany England
Friday 24th March 2017
All of day's events (2)
World Cup Qualifying
World Cup Qualifying
Rep of Ireland vs Wales
Rep of Ireland Wales
World Cup Qualifying
World Cup Qualifying
Turkey vs Finland
Turkey Finland
Saturday 29th April 2017
All of day's events (1)
Boxing
Boxing
Anthony Joshua vs Wladimir Klitschko