«Back

HEMINGFORD ARMS



Tuesday 6th December 2016
All of day's events (2)
UEFA Champions League
UEFA Champions League
Man City vs Celtic
Man City Celtic
UEFA Champions League
UEFA Champions League
FC Basel vs Arsenal
FC Basel Arsenal
Wednesday 7th December 2016
All of day's events (2)
UEFA Champions League
UEFA Champions League
Porto vs Leicester
Porto Leicester
UEFA Champions League
UEFA Champions League
Tottenham vs CSKA Moscow
Tottenham CSKA Moscow
Friday 9th December 2016
All of day's events (1)
English Championship
English Championship
Brighton vs Leeds
Brighton Leeds
Saturday 10th December 2016
All of day's events (1)
English Premiership
English Premiership
Watford vs Everton
Watford Everton
Sunday 11th December 2016
All of day's events (3)
English Premiership
English Premiership
Man Utd vs Tottenham
Man Utd Tottenham
English Premiership
English Premiership
Liverpool vs West Ham
Liverpool West Ham
English Championship
English Championship
Derby vs Nottm Forest
Derby Nottm Forest
Tuesday 13th December 2016
All of day's events (1)
English Championship
English Championship
Norwich vs Aston Villa
Norwich Aston Villa
Wednesday 14th December 2016
All of day's events (1)
English Championship
English Championship
Wigan vs Newcastle
Wigan Newcastle
Thursday 15th December 2016
All of day's events (1)
English Division One
English Division One
Coventry vs Sheff Utd
Coventry Sheff Utd
Saturday 17th December 2016
All of day's events (3)
English Premiership
English Premiership
C Palace vs Chelsea
C Palace Chelsea
European Champions Cup
European Champions Cup
Connacht vs Wasps
Connacht Wasps
Spanish Division 1
Spanish Division 1
Sevilla vs Malaga
Sevilla Malaga
Sunday 18th December 2016
All of day's events (3)
English Premiership
English Premiership
Man City vs Arsenal
Man City Arsenal
English Premiership
English Premiership
Bournemouth vs Southampton
Bournemouth Southampton
Spanish Division 1
Spanish Division 1
Barcelona vs Espanyol
Barcelona Espanyol
Monday 19th December 2016
All of day's events (1)
English Premiership
English Premiership
Everton vs Liverpool
Everton Liverpool
Monday 26th December 2016
English Premiership
English Premiership
Hull vs Man City
Man City
English Premiership
English Premiership
Watford vs C Palace
Watford C Palace
English Championship
English Championship
Newcastle vs Sheff Wed
Newcastle Sheff Wed
Guinness Pro12
Guinness Pro12
Munster vs Leinster
Munster Leinster
Tuesday 27th December 2016
All of day's events (3)
English Premiership
English Premiership
Liverpool vs Stoke
Liverpool Stoke
English Championship
English Championship
Brighton vs QPR
Brighton QPR
English Championship
English Championship
Derby vs Birmingham
Derby Birmingham
Wednesday 28th December 2016
All of day's events (1)
English Premiership
English Premiership
Southampton vs Tottenham
Southampton Tottenham
Thursday 29th December 2016
All of day's events (1)
English Championship
English Championship
Aston Villa vs Leeds
Aston Villa Leeds
Friday 30th December 2016
All of day's events (1)
English Premiership
English Premiership
Hull vs Everton
Everton
Sunday 1st January 2017
All of day's events (2)
English Premiership
English Premiership
Arsenal vs C Palace
Arsenal C Palace
English Premiership
English Premiership
Watford vs Tottenham
Watford Tottenham
Monday 2nd January 2017
All of day's events (3)
English Premiership
English Premiership
West Ham vs Man Utd
West Ham Man Utd
English Premiership
English Premiership
Middlesbrough vs Leicester
Middlesbrough Leicester
English Championship
English Championship
Blackburn vs Newcastle
Blackburn Newcastle
Tuesday 3rd January 2017
All of day's events (1)
English Premiership
English Premiership
Bournemouth vs Arsenal
Bournemouth Arsenal
Wednesday 4th January 2017
All of day's events (1)
English Premiership
English Premiership
Tottenham vs Chelsea
Tottenham Chelsea