Find your Match


Sports Bars and Pubs showing Tennis

MatchPint is the best place to find a pub or bar near you showing live Tennis on TV. Have a look at this page to discover what tennis matches and tournaments, are being shown in bars countrywide. If you’re after something specific like Andy Murray or Maria Sharapova, enter their name in the box to the left. Once you’ve found your match, tell us where you are and we’ll find somewhere local. There's also a list of what we think are the best tennis pubs.

UPCOMING FIXTURES
Sunday 26th February 2017
All of day's events (1)
Rio de Janeiro
Rio de Janeiro
Rio Open 2017 ATP
13 BARS
Monday 27th February 2017
All of day's events (1)
Dubai
Dubai
Dubai Duty Free Championships 2017 ATP
18 BARS
Tuesday 28th February 2017
All of day's events (1)
Dubai
Dubai
Dubai Duty Free Championships 2017 ATP
18 BARS
Wednesday 1st March 2017
All of day's events (1)
Dubai
Dubai
Dubai Duty Free Championships 2017 ATP
20 BARS
Thursday 2nd March 2017
All of day's events (1)
Dubai
Dubai
Dubai Duty Free Championships 2017 ATP
17 BARS
Friday 3rd March 2017
All of day's events (1)
Dubai
Dubai
Dubai Duty Free Championships 2017 ATP
1 BAR
Monday 6th March 2017
All of day's events (1)
BNP Paribas Open
BNP Paribas Open
Paribas Open 2017 ATP
2 BARS
Thursday 9th March 2017
All of day's events (1)
BNP Paribas Open
BNP Paribas Open
Paribas Open 2017
2 BARS
Friday 10th March 2017
All of day's events (1)
BNP Paribas Open
BNP Paribas Open
Paribas Open 2017
2 BARS
Saturday 11th March 2017
All of day's events (1)
BNP Paribas Open
BNP Paribas Open
Paribas Open 2017
2 BARS
Sunday 12th March 2017
All of day's events (1)
BNP Paribas Open
BNP Paribas Open
Paribas Open 2017
2 BARS
Monday 13th March 2017
All of day's events (1)
BNP Paribas Open
BNP Paribas Open
Paribas Open 2017
2 BARS
Tuesday 14th March 2017
All of day's events (1)
BNP Paribas Open
BNP Paribas Open
Paribas Open 2017
1 BAR
Wednesday 15th March 2017
All of day's events (1)
BNP Paribas Open
BNP Paribas Open
Paribas Open 2017
2 BARS
Thursday 16th March 2017
All of day's events (1)
BNP Paribas Open
BNP Paribas Open
Paribas Open 2017
2 BARS
Friday 17th March 2017
All of day's events (1)
BNP Paribas Open
BNP Paribas Open
Paribas Open 2017
1 BAR
Saturday 18th March 2017
All of day's events (1)
BNP Paribas Open
BNP Paribas Open
Paribas Open 2017
1 BAR
Sunday 19th March 2017
All of day's events (1)
BNP Paribas Open
BNP Paribas Open
Paribas Open 2017
2 BARS