Find your Match


Sports Bars and Pubs showing Cricket

Find pubs and bars showing live Cricket on TV with MatchPint's pub finder. Below, you can see whether there are any pubs and bars showing the games you’re after in the next fortnight, whether that's live IPL or the Ashes. In the search box above, enter a team name then, once you’ve clicked through, you can check the nearest pubs and bars to where you want to watch it. If you're still stuck, you can also look at which we think are the best cricket pubs in London. 

If you're in London and looking for a general pub or sports bar, check out our top bars in London.

UPCOMING FIXTURES
Wednesday 7th December 2016
All of day's events (2)
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Titans vs Lions
8 BARS
Test Matches
Test Matches
India vs England 4th Test
India England
2 BARS
Thursday 8th December 2016
All of day's events (1)
Test Matches
Test Matches
India vs England 4th Test
India England
2 BARS
Friday 9th December 2016
All of day's events (1)
Test Matches
Test Matches
India vs England 4th Test
India England
2 BARS
Saturday 10th December 2016
All of day's events (1)
Test Matches
Test Matches
India vs England 4th Test
India England
2 BARS
Sunday 11th December 2016
All of day's events (1)
Test Matches
Test Matches
India vs England 4th Test
India England
2 BARS
Thursday 15th December 2016
All of day's events (1)
Test Matches
Test Matches
India vs England 5th Test
India England
2 BARS
Friday 16th December 2016
All of day's events (1)
Test Matches
Test Matches
India vs England 5th Test
India England
2 BARS
Saturday 17th December 2016
All of day's events (1)
Test Matches
Test Matches
India vs England 5th Test
India England
2 BARS
Sunday 18th December 2016
All of day's events (1)
Test Matches
Test Matches
India vs England 5th Test
India England
2 BARS
Monday 19th December 2016
All of day's events (1)
Test Matches
Test Matches
India vs England 5th Test
India England
3 BARS
Monday 26th December 2016
All of day's events (1)
Test Matches
Test Matches
South Africa vs Sri Lanka 1st Test
South Africa Sri Lanka
1 BAR
Tuesday 27th December 2016
All of day's events (1)
Test Matches
Test Matches
South Africa vs Sri Lanka 1st Test
South Africa Sri Lanka
1 BAR
Wednesday 28th December 2016
All of day's events (1)
Test Matches
Test Matches
South Africa vs Sri Lanka 1st Test
South Africa Sri Lanka
1 BAR