Tuesday 27th October
20:00 Liverpool vs FC Midtjylland UEFA Champions League
20:00 Marseille vs Man City UEFA Champions League
Wednesday 28th October
17:55 FK Krasnodar vs Chelsea UEFA Champions League
20:00 Man Utd vs RB Leipzig UEFA Champions League
Thursday 29th October
17:55 AEK Athens vs Leicester UEFA Europa League
20:00 Arsenal vs Dundalk UEFA Europa League
Friday 30th October
19:45 Coventry vs Reading English Championship
20:00 Wolves vs C Palace Premier League
Saturday 31st October
12:30 Sheff Utd vs Man City Premier League
12:30 Bristol City vs Norwich English Championship
15:00 Burnley vs Chelsea Premier League
17:30 Liverpool vs West Ham Premier League
Sunday 1st November
12:00 Aston Villa vs Southampton Premier League
14:00 Newcastle vs Everton Premier League
16:30 Man Utd vs Arsenal Premier League
19:15 Tottenham vs Brighton Premier League
Monday 2nd November
17:30 Fulham vs West Brom Premier League
20:00 Leeds vs Leicester Premier League
Tuesday 3rd November
20:00 Man City vs Olympiakos UEFA Champions League
20:00 Atalanta vs Liverpool UEFA Champions League
Wednesday 4th November
17:55 Basaksehir vs Man Utd UEFA Champions League
20:00 Chelsea vs Rennes UEFA Champions League
Thursday 5th November
17:55 Ludogorets vs Tottenham UEFA Europa League
20:00 Leicester vs Braga UEFA Europa League
20:00 Arsenal vs Molde UEFA Europa League
Friday 6th November
19:45 Cardiff vs Bristol City English Championship
20:00 Southampton vs Newcastle Premier League
Saturday 7th November
12:30 Everton vs Man Utd Premier League
12:30 Reading vs Stoke English Championship
17:30 Chelsea vs Sheff Utd Premier League
Sunday 8th November
14:00 Leicester vs Wolves Premier League
16:30 Man City vs Liverpool Premier League
Sunday 15th November
17:00 Wales vs Rep of Ireland UEFA Nations League
19:45 Belgium vs England UEFA Nations League
Monday 16th November
19:45 Plymouth vs Portsmouth EFL League One
Wednesday 18th November
19:45 Wales vs Finland UEFA Nations League
19:45 England vs Iceland UEFA Nations League
Saturday 21st November
12:30 Newcastle vs Chelsea Premier League
17:30 Tottenham vs Man City Premier League
Sunday 22nd November
14:00 Sheff Utd vs West Ham Premier League
16:30 Leeds vs Arsenal Premier League
Tuesday 24th November
17:55 Rennes vs Chelsea UEFA Champions League
20:00 Man Utd vs Basaksehir UEFA Champions League
Wednesday 25th November
17:55 Olympiakos vs Man City UEFA Champions League
20:00 Liverpool vs Atalanta UEFA Champions League
Thursday 26th November
17:55 Molde vs Arsenal UEFA Europa League
17:55 Braga vs Leicester UEFA Europa League
20:00 Tottenham vs Ludogorets UEFA Europa League
Saturday 28th November
12:30 Brighton vs Liverpool Premier League
17:30 Everton vs Leeds Premier League
Sunday 29th November
14:00 Southampton vs Man Utd Premier League
16:30 Chelsea vs Tottenham Premier League
Monday 30th November
20:00 West Ham vs Aston Villa Premier League
Tuesday 1st December
20:00 Porto vs Man City UEFA Champions League
20:00 Liverpool vs Ajax UEFA Champions League
Wednesday 2nd December
20:00 Sevilla vs Chelsea UEFA Champions League
20:00 Man Utd vs Paris St-G UEFA Champions League
Thursday 3rd December
17:55 Zorya vs Leicester UEFA Europa League
17:55 LASK Linz vs Tottenham UEFA Europa League
20:00 Arsenal vs Rapid Vienna UEFA Europa League
Tuesday 8th December
20:00 RB Leipzig vs Man Utd UEFA Champions League
20:00 Chelsea vs FK Krasnodar UEFA Champions League
Wednesday 9th December
17:55 FC Midtjylland vs Liverpool UEFA Champions League
20:00 Man City vs Marseille UEFA Champions League
Thursday 10th December
17:55 Dundalk vs Arsenal UEFA Europa League