Saturday 26th September
17:30 West Brom vs Chelsea Premier League
Sunday 27th September
12:00 Sheff Utd vs Leeds Premier League
14:00 Tottenham vs Newcastle Premier League
16:30 Man City vs Leicester Premier League
19:00 West Ham vs Wolves Premier League
Monday 28th September
17:45 Fulham vs Aston Villa Premier League
20:00 Liverpool vs Arsenal Premier League
Thursday 8th October
20:00 England vs Wales International Friendly
Sunday 11th October
17:00 England vs Belgium UEFA Nations League
Wednesday 14th October
19:45 England vs Denmark UEFA Nations League
Sunday 15th November
19:45 Belgium vs England UEFA Nations League
Wednesday 18th November
19:45 England vs Iceland UEFA Nations League
Tuesday 15th December
19:45 Sheff Utd vs Man Utd Premier League
19:45 Arsenal vs Southampton Premier League
Wednesday 16th December
20:00 Liverpool vs Tottenham Premier League