Tuesday 21 January
19:30 Sheff Utd vs Man City English Premier League HD
20:15 Chelsea vs Arsenal English Premier League HD
Wednesday 22 January
20:15 Man Utd vs Burnley English Premier League HD
Thursday 23 January
20:00 Wolves vs Liverpool English Premier League HD
Friday 24 January
19:45 Northampton Saints vs London Irish Premiership Rugby HD
Saturday 25 January
17:15 Tipperary vs Limerick National Hurling League HD
19:15 Dublin vs Kerry Allianz National Football Leagues HD
Sunday 26 January
13:00 Man City vs Fulham English FA Cup HD
14:00 Waterford vs Cork National Hurling League HD
15:00 Watford or Tranmere vs Man Utd English FA Cup HD
17:00 Shrewsbury vs Liverpool English FA Cup HD
Monday 27 January
20:00 Bournemouth vs Arsenal English FA Cup HD
Tuesday 28 January
19:45 Aston Villa vs Leicester Carabao League Cup HD
Wednesday 29 January
19:45 Man City vs Man Utd Carabao League Cup HD
Saturday 1 February
14:15 Wales vs Italy Six Nations HD
16:45 Ireland vs Scotland Six Nations HD
17:30 Man Utd vs Wolves English Premier League HD
Sunday 2 February
15:00 France vs England Six Nations HD
16:30 Tottenham vs Man City English Premier League HD
Saturday 8 February
14:15 Ireland vs Wales Six Nations HD
16:45 Scotland vs England Six Nations HD
Sunday 9 February
15:00 France vs Italy Six Nations HD
Friday 14 February
20:00 Wolves vs Leicester English Premier League HD
Saturday 15 February
12:30 Southampton vs Burnley English Premier League HD
17:30 Norwich vs Liverpool English Premier League HD
19:35 Connacht vs Cardiff Blues Guinness Pro14 HD
Sunday 16 February
14:00 Aston Villa vs Tottenham English Premier League HD
16:30 Arsenal vs Newcastle English Premier League HD
Monday 17 February
20:00 Chelsea vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
Tuesday 18 February
20:00 Atletico Madrid vs Liverpool UEFA Champions League HD
Wednesday 19 February
20:00 Tottenham vs RB Leipzig UEFA Champions League HD
Thursday 20 February
17:55 FC Copenhagen vs Celtic UEFA Europa League HD
20:00 Club Brugge vs Man Utd UEFA Europa League HD
20:00 Olympiakos vs Arsenal UEFA Europa League HD
Friday 21 February
19:35 Ospreys vs Leinster Guinness Pro14 HD
19:35 Zebre vs Munster Guinness Pro14 HD
Saturday 22 February
12:30 Chelsea vs Tottenham English Premier League HD
14:15 Italy vs Scotland Six Nations HD
16:45 Wales vs France Six Nations HD
Sunday 23 February
15:00 England vs Ireland Six Nations HD
Monday 24 February
20:00 Liverpool vs West Ham English Premier League HD
Tuesday 25 February
20:00 Chelsea vs Bayern Munich UEFA Champions League HD
Wednesday 26 February
20:00 Real Madrid vs Man City UEFA Champions League HD
Thursday 27 February
17:55 Espanyol vs Wolves UEFA Europa League HD
20:00 Man Utd vs Club Brugge UEFA Europa League HD
20:00 Arsenal vs Olympiakos UEFA Europa League HD
Friday 28 February
19:35 Leinster vs Glasgow Warriors Guinness Pro14 HD
20:00 Norwich vs Leicester English Premier League HD
Saturday 29 February
15:00 Benetton Treviso vs Ulster Guinness Pro14 HD
17:00 Munster vs Llanelli Scarlets Guinness Pro14 HD
Saturday 7 March
14:15 Ireland vs Italy Six Nations HD
16:45 England vs Wales Six Nations HD
Sunday 8 March
15:00 Scotland vs France Six Nations HD
Saturday 14 March
14:15 Wales vs Scotland Six Nations HD
16:45 Italy vs England Six Nations HD
20:00 France vs Ireland Six Nations HD
Friday 20 March
19:35 Ulster vs Newport Gwent Dragons Guinness Pro14 HD
Saturday 21 March
15:00 Toyota Cheetahs vs Leinster Guinness Pro14 HD
17:15 Benetton Treviso vs Munster Guinness Pro14 HD
Friday 27 March
17:15 Southern Kings vs Leinster Guinness Pro14 HD
19:35 Glasgow Warriors vs Ulster Guinness Pro14 HD
19:35 Munster vs Benetton Treviso Guinness Pro14 HD
Saturday 11 April
14:00 Munster vs Cardiff Blues Guinness Pro14 HD
16:15 Leinster vs Zebre Guinness Pro14 HD
18:35 Newport Gwent Dragons vs Ulster Guinness Pro14 HD
Saturday 18 April
16:30 Leinster vs Munster Guinness Pro14 HD
18:45 Ulster vs Edinburgh Guinness Pro14 HD
Friday 24 April
18:35 Newport Gwent Dragons vs Leinster Guinness Pro14 HD
Saturday 25 April
16:15 Munster vs Glasgow Warriors Guinness Pro14 HD
18:35 Connacht vs Ulster Guinness Pro14 HD
Friday 8 May
18:35 Ulster vs Glasgow Warriors Guinness Pro14 HD
Saturday 9 May
16:30 Edinburgh vs Munster Guinness Pro14 HD
18:45 Llanelli Scarlets vs Leinster Guinness Pro14 HD
Friday 15 May
18:35 Leinster vs Cardiff Blues Guinness Pro14 HD
Saturday 16 May
14:00 Zebre vs Ulster Guinness Pro14 HD
16:15 Llanelli Scarlets vs Munster Guinness Pro14 HD
Powered by