Tuesday 21 January
19:30 Sheff Utd vs Man City English Premier League HD
20:15 Chelsea vs Arsenal English Premier League HD
Wednesday 22 January
00:00 Australian Open 2020 Australian Open HD
17:15 Jamaica vs New Zealand Nations Cup HD
19:30 Leicester vs West Ham English Premier League HD
19:45 Kilmarnock vs Celtic Scottish Premiership HD
19:45 England vs South Africa Nations Cup HD
20:15 Man Utd vs Burnley English Premier League HD
Thursday 23 January
20:00 Wolves vs Liverpool English Premier League HD
Friday 24 January
19:45 Sunderland vs Doncaster EFL League One HD
20:00 Northampton vs Derby English FA Cup HD
Saturday 25 January
12:45 Brentford vs Leicester English FA Cup HD
14:15 New Zealand vs South Africa Nations Cup HD
16:45 England vs Jamaica Nations Cup HD
17:30 Hull vs Chelsea English FA Cup HD
Sunday 26 January
12:30 St Mirren vs Aberdeen Scottish Premiership HD
13:00 Man City vs Fulham English FA Cup HD
15:00 Watford or Tranmere vs Man Utd English FA Cup HD
17:00 Shrewsbury vs Liverpool English FA Cup HD
Monday 27 January
20:00 Bournemouth vs Arsenal English FA Cup HD
Tuesday 28 January
19:45 Aston Villa vs Leicester Carabao League Cup HD
Wednesday 29 January
19:45 Man City vs Man Utd Carabao League Cup HD
Friday 31 January
19:45 Derby vs Stoke English Championship HD
Saturday 1 February
12:30 Leicester vs Chelsea English Premier League HD
12:30 Hull vs Brentford English Championship HD
14:15 Wales vs Italy Six Nations HD
16:45 Ireland vs Scotland Six Nations HD
17:30 Man Utd vs Wolves English Premier League HD
Sunday 2 February
12:30 Hamilton vs Celtic Scottish Premiership HD
14:00 Burnley vs Arsenal English Premier League HD
15:00 France vs England Six Nations HD
16:30 Tottenham vs Man City English Premier League HD
Wednesday 5 February
19:45 Motherwell vs Celtic Scottish Premiership HD
Friday 7 February
19:45 Bristol City vs Birmingham English Championship HD
Saturday 8 February
12:30 Wigan vs Preston English Championship HD
12:30 Everton vs C Palace English Premier League HD
14:15 Ireland vs Wales Six Nations HD
16:45 Scotland vs England Six Nations HD
17:30 Brighton vs Watford English Premier League HD
17:30 Nottm Forest vs Leeds English Championship HD
Sunday 9 February
13:30 Millwall vs West Brom English Championship HD
14:00 Sheff Utd vs Bournemouth English Premier League HD
15:00 France vs Italy Six Nations HD
16:30 Man City vs West Ham English Premier League HD
Tuesday 11 February
19:45 Swansea vs QPR English Championship HD
Wednesday 12 February
19:45 Bristol City vs Derby English Championship HD
19:45 Millwall vs Fulham English Championship HD
Friday 14 February
19:35 Munster vs Southern Kings Guinness Pro14 HD
19:45 Hull vs Swansea English Championship HD
20:00 Wolves vs Leicester English Premier League HD
Saturday 15 February
12:30 West Brom vs Nottm Forest English Championship HD
12:30 Southampton vs Burnley English Premier League HD
14:30 Leinster vs Toyota Cheetahs Guinness Pro14 HD
17:15 Ospreys vs Ulster Guinness Pro14 HD
17:30 Norwich vs Liverpool English Premier League HD
19:35 Connacht vs Cardiff Blues Guinness Pro14 HD
Sunday 16 February
12:00 Aberdeen vs Celtic Scottish Premiership HD
14:00 Aston Villa vs Tottenham English Premier League HD
16:30 Arsenal vs Newcastle English Premier League HD
Monday 17 February
20:00 Chelsea vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
Tuesday 18 February
20:00 Dortmund vs Paris St-G UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Atletico Madrid vs Liverpool UEFA Champions League HD
Wednesday 19 February
20:00 Atalanta vs Valencia UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Tottenham vs RB Leipzig UEFA Champions League HD
Thursday 20 February
17:55 FC Copenhagen vs Celtic UEFA Europa League HD
20:00 Wolves vs Espanyol UEFA Europa League HD
20:00 Club Brugge vs Man Utd UEFA Europa League HD
20:00 Rangers vs Braga UEFA Europa League HD
20:00 Olympiakos vs Arsenal UEFA Europa League HD
Friday 21 February
19:35 Zebre vs Munster Guinness Pro14 HD
19:35 Ospreys vs Leinster Guinness Pro14 HD
19:45 Derby vs Fulham English Championship HD
Saturday 22 February
12:30 Brentford vs Blackburn English Championship HD
12:30 Chelsea vs Tottenham English Premier League HD
14:15 Italy vs Scotland Six Nations HD
16:45 Wales vs France Six Nations HD
17:30 Leicester vs Man City English Premier League HD
19:35 Ulster vs Toyota Cheetahs Guinness Pro14 HD
Sunday 23 February
13:30 St Johnstone vs Rangers Scottish Premiership HD
15:00 England vs Ireland Six Nations HD
16:30 Arsenal vs Everton English Premier League HD
Monday 24 February
20:00 Liverpool vs West Ham English Premier League HD
Tuesday 25 February
20:00 Chelsea vs Bayern Munich UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Napoli vs Barcelona UEFA Champions League HD
Wednesday 26 February
17:00 Braga vs Rangers UEFA Europa League HD
20:00 Real Madrid vs Man City UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Lyon vs Juventus UEFA Champions League HD
Thursday 27 February
17:55 Espanyol vs Wolves UEFA Europa League HD
20:00 Arsenal vs Olympiakos UEFA Europa League HD
20:00 Celtic vs FC Copenhagen UEFA Europa League HD
Friday 28 February
19:35 Leinster vs Glasgow Warriors Guinness Pro14 HD
20:00 Norwich vs Leicester English Premier League HD
Saturday 29 February
12:30 Brighton vs C Palace English Premier League HD
17:00 Munster vs Llanelli Scarlets Guinness Pro14 HD
17:30 Watford vs Liverpool English Premier League HD
Sunday 1 March
13:00 Southern Kings vs Connacht Guinness Pro14 HD
14:00 Man City vs Arsenal English Premier League HD
14:00 Everton vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
Tuesday 3 March
19:45 Hibernian vs Hearts Scottish Premiership HD
Wednesday 4 March
19:45 Livingston vs Celtic Scottish Premiership HD
Saturday 7 March
14:15 Ireland vs Italy Six Nations HD
16:45 England vs Wales Six Nations HD
Sunday 8 March
12:00 Ross Co vs Rangers Scottish Premiership HD
15:00 Scotland vs France Six Nations HD
Tuesday 10 March
20:00 Valencia vs Atalanta UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 RB Leipzig vs Tottenham UEFA Champions League HD
Wednesday 11 March
20:00 Paris St-G vs Dortmund UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Liverpool vs Atletico Madrid UEFA Champions League HD
Friday 13 March
19:45 Motherwell vs Aberdeen Scottish Premiership HD
Saturday 14 March
14:15 Wales vs Scotland Six Nations HD
16:45 Italy vs England Six Nations HD
20:00 France vs Ireland Six Nations HD
Sunday 15 March
12:00 Rangers vs Celtic Scottish Premiership HD
Tuesday 17 March
20:00 Juventus vs Lyon UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Man City vs Real Madrid UEFA Champions League HD
Wednesday 18 March
20:00 Bayern Munich vs Chelsea UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Barcelona vs Napoli UEFA Champions League HD
Friday 20 March
19:35 Connacht vs Llanelli Scarlets Guinness Pro14 HD
19:35 Ulster vs Newport Gwent Dragons Guinness Pro14 HD
Friday 27 March
17:15 Southern Kings vs Leinster Guinness Pro14 HD
19:35 Munster vs Benetton Treviso Guinness Pro14 HD
20:00 England vs Italy International Friendly HD
Tuesday 31 March
19:00 England vs Denmark International Friendly HD
Friday 10 April
18:35 Connacht vs Glasgow Warriors Guinness Pro14 HD
Saturday 11 April
14:00 Munster vs Cardiff Blues Guinness Pro14 HD
16:15 Leinster vs Zebre Guinness Pro14 HD
Saturday 18 April
16:30 Leinster vs Munster Guinness Pro14 HD
18:45 Ulster vs Edinburgh Guinness Pro14 HD
Saturday 25 April
16:15 Munster vs Glasgow Warriors Guinness Pro14 HD
18:35 Connacht vs Ulster Guinness Pro14 HD
Friday 8 May
18:35 Cardiff Blues vs Connacht Guinness Pro14 HD
18:35 Ulster vs Glasgow Warriors Guinness Pro14 HD
Saturday 9 May
14:00 TBC vs TBC Scottish FA Cup HD
16:30 Edinburgh vs Munster Guinness Pro14 HD
18:45 Llanelli Scarlets vs Leinster Guinness Pro14 HD
Friday 15 May
18:35 Leinster vs Cardiff Blues Guinness Pro14 HD
Wednesday 27 May
19:00 TBC vs TBC UEFA Europa League HD
Saturday 30 May
19:00 TBC vs TBC UEFA Champions League HD
Tuesday 2 June
18:45 Austria vs England International Friendly HD
Friday 12 June
19:00 Turkey vs Italy UEFA European Championship HD
Saturday 13 June
13:00 Wales vs Switzerland UEFA European Championship HD
16:00 Denmark vs Finland UEFA European Championship HD
19:00 Belgium vs Russia UEFA European Championship HD
Sunday 14 June
13:00 England vs Croatia UEFA European Championship HD
16:00 Austria vs TBC UEFA European Championship HD
19:00 Netherlands vs Ukraine UEFA European Championship HD
Monday 15 June
13:00 TBC vs Czech Republic UEFA European Championship HD
16:00 Poland vs TBC UEFA European Championship HD
19:00 Spain vs Sweden UEFA European Championship HD
Tuesday 16 June
16:00 TBC vs Portugal UEFA European Championship HD
19:00 France vs Germany UEFA European Championship HD
Wednesday 17 June
13:00 Finland vs Russia UEFA European Championship HD
16:00 Turkey vs Wales UEFA European Championship HD
19:00 Italy vs Switzerland UEFA European Championship HD
Thursday 18 June
13:00 Ukraine vs TBC UEFA European Championship HD
16:00 Denmark vs Belgium UEFA European Championship HD
19:00 Netherlands vs Austria UEFA European Championship HD
Friday 19 June
13:00 Sweden vs TBC UEFA European Championship HD
16:00 Croatia vs Czech Republic UEFA European Championship HD
19:00 England vs TBC UEFA European Championship HD
Saturday 20 June
13:00 TBC vs France UEFA European Championship HD
16:00 Portugal vs Germany UEFA European Championship HD
19:00 Spain vs Poland UEFA European Championship HD
Sunday 21 June
16:00 Switzerland vs Turkey UEFA European Championship HD
16:00 Italy vs Wales UEFA European Championship HD
Monday 22 June
16:00 TBC vs Netherlands UEFA European Championship HD
16:00 Ukraine vs Austria UEFA European Championship HD
19:00 Finland vs Belgium UEFA European Championship HD
19:00 Russia vs Denmark UEFA European Championship HD
Tuesday 23 June
19:00 Croatia vs TBC UEFA European Championship HD
19:00 Czech Republic vs England UEFA European Championship HD
Wednesday 24 June
16:00 Sweden vs Poland UEFA European Championship HD
16:00 TBC vs Spain UEFA European Championship HD
19:00 Germany vs TBC UEFA European Championship HD
19:00 Portugal vs France UEFA European Championship HD
Powered by