Thursday 24th September
19:45 Lincoln vs Liverpool Carabao League Cup
20:00 Bayern Munich vs Sevilla UEFA Super Coupe
Saturday 26th September
12:30 Brighton vs Man Utd Premier League
15:00 C Palace vs Everton Premier League
17:30 West Brom vs Chelsea Premier League
20:00 Burnley vs Southampton Premier League
Sunday 27th September
12:00 Sheff Utd vs Leeds Premier League
12:00 Motherwell vs Rangers Scottish Premiership
14:00 Tottenham vs Newcastle Premier League
16:30 Man City vs Leicester Premier League
19:00 West Ham vs Wolves Premier League
Monday 28th September
17:45 Fulham vs Aston Villa Premier League
20:00 Liverpool vs Arsenal Premier League
Friday 2nd October
20:15 St Johnstone vs Celtic Scottish Premiership
Thursday 8th October
20:00 England vs Wales International Friendly
Sunday 11th October
14:00 Rep of Ireland vs Wales UEFA Nations League
17:00 England vs Belgium UEFA Nations League
19:45 France vs Portugal UEFA Nations League
Wednesday 14th October
14:00 Scotland vs Czech Republic UEFA Nations League
17:00 Finland vs Rep of Ireland UEFA Nations League
19:45 England vs Denmark UEFA Nations League
Saturday 17th October
12:30 Celtic vs Rangers Scottish Premiership
Sunday 15th November
19:45 Belgium vs England UEFA Nations League