Monday 24 February
20:00 Liverpool vs West Ham English Premier League HD
Tuesday 25 February
20:00 Chelsea vs Bayern Munich UEFA Champions League HD
Wednesday 26 February
20:00 Real Madrid vs Man City UEFA Champions League HD
Thursday 27 February
20:00 Man Utd vs Club Brugge UEFA Europa League HD
Saturday 29 February
19:15 Tyrone vs Dublin Allianz National Football Leagues HD
Sunday 1 March
14:00 Everton vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
16:30 Aston Villa vs Man City Carabao League Cup HD
Wednesday 4 March
19:45 Sheff Wed vs Man City English FA Cup HD
Thursday 5 March
19:45 Derby vs Man Utd English FA Cup HD
Saturday 7 March
14:15 Ireland vs Italy Six Nations HD
16:45 England vs Wales Six Nations HD
Sunday 8 March
15:00 Scotland vs France Six Nations HD
16:30 Man Utd vs Man City English Premier League HD
Saturday 14 March
14:15 Wales vs Scotland Six Nations HD
16:45 Italy vs England Six Nations HD
20:00 France vs Ireland Six Nations HD
Sunday 15 March
16:30 Tottenham vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
Tuesday 17 March
20:00 Man City vs Real Madrid UEFA Champions League HD
Saturday 21 March
12:30 Chelsea vs Man City English Premier League HD
Powered by