Tuesday 25 February
18:00 Djurgardens IF vs Brynas IF Swedish Division 1 HD
20:00 Chelsea vs Bayern Munich UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Napoli vs Barcelona UEFA Champions League HD
Wednesday 26 February
17:00 Braga vs Rangers UEFA Europa League HD
20:00 Real Madrid vs Man City UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Lyon vs Juventus UEFA Champions League HD
Thursday 27 February
17:55 Espanyol vs Wolves UEFA Europa League HD
17:55 Malmo FF vs Wolfsburg UEFA Europa League HD
20:00 Arsenal vs Olympiakos UEFA Europa League HD
20:00 Celtic vs FC Copenhagen UEFA Europa League HD
Friday 28 February
00:00 Montreal Canadiens vs New York Rangers NHL HD
19:45 Leeds Rhinos vs Warrington Wolves English Super League HD
20:00 Norwich vs Leicester English Premier League HD
Saturday 29 February
00:35 Carolina Hurricanes vs Colorado Avalanche NHL HD
12:30 Brighton vs C Palace English Premier League HD
12:30 Hull vs Leeds English Championship HD
15:00 Benetton Treviso vs Ulster Guinness Pro14 HD
15:00 Harlequins vs Exeter Chiefs Premiership Rugby HD
17:30 Watford vs Liverpool English Premier League HD
17:30 Hearts vs Rangers Scottish FA Cup HD
19:45 Napoli vs Torino Italian Serie A HD
20:00 Granada vs Celta Vigo Spanish La Liga HD
22:00 Seattle Dragons @ St Louis Battlehawks US XFL HD
22:30 San Jose Earthquakes vs Toronto FC US Major League Soccer HD
Sunday 1 March
00:05 Toronto Maple Leafs vs Vancouver Canucks NHL HD
11:30 AC Milan vs Genoa Italian Serie A HD
12:00 Coventry vs Sunderland EFL League One HD
14:00 Everton vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
14:30 RB Leipzig vs Leverkusen German Bundesliga HD
15:00 Espanyol vs Atletico Madrid Spanish La Liga HD
16:30 Aston Villa vs Man City Carabao League Cup HD
17:00 Cagliari vs Roma Italian Serie A HD
19:45 Juventus vs Inter Italian Serie A HD
20:00 Real Madrid vs Barcelona Spanish La Liga HD
Monday 2 March
19:45 Sampdoria vs Verona Italian Serie A HD
19:45 Portsmouth vs Arsenal English FA Cup HD
Tuesday 3 March
18:00 Farjestad BK vs HV 71 Swedish Division 1 HD
19:45 Chelsea vs Liverpool English FA Cup HD
19:45 Hibernian vs Hearts Scottish Premiership HD
Wednesday 4 March
19:45 Livingston vs Celtic Scottish Premiership HD
19:45 Juventus vs AC Milan Italian Cup HD
19:45 Sheff Wed vs Man City English FA Cup HD
Thursday 5 March
19:45 Derby vs Man Utd English FA Cup HD
19:45 Napoli vs Inter Italian Cup HD
Friday 6 March
19:45 Warrington Wolves vs Castleford Tigers English Super League HD
19:45 Nottm Forest vs Millwall English Championship HD
Saturday 7 March
12:30 Liverpool vs Bournemouth English Premier League HD
14:15 Ireland vs Italy Six Nations HD
16:45 England vs Wales Six Nations HD
17:30 Burnley vs Tottenham English Premier League HD
18:05 Pittsburgh Penguins vs Washington Capitals NHL HD
20:30 DC Utd vs Inter Miami US Major League Soccer HD
Sunday 8 March
00:00 Atlanta Utd vs FC Cincinnati US Major League Soccer HD
13:00 Bristol Bears vs Harlequins Premiership Rugby HD
14:00 Chelsea vs Everton English Premier League HD
15:00 Scotland vs France Six Nations HD
16:30 Man Utd vs Man City English Premier League HD
Monday 9 March
20:00 Leicester vs Aston Villa English Premier League HD
Tuesday 10 March
20:00 Valencia vs Atalanta UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 RB Leipzig vs Tottenham UEFA Champions League HD
Wednesday 11 March
20:00 Paris St-G vs Dortmund UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Liverpool vs Atletico Madrid UEFA Champions League HD
Friday 13 March
19:45 Fulham vs Brentford English Championship HD
Saturday 14 March
12:30 Watford vs Leicester English Premier League HD
14:15 Wales vs Scotland Six Nations HD
16:45 Italy vs England Six Nations HD
17:30 Aston Villa vs Chelsea English Premier League HD
20:00 France vs Ireland Six Nations HD
Sunday 15 March
12:00 Rangers vs Celtic Scottish Premiership HD
14:00 West Ham vs Wolves English Premier League HD
16:30 Tottenham vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
Monday 16 March
20:00 Everton vs Liverpool English Premier League HD
Tuesday 17 March
20:00 Man City vs Real Madrid UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Juventus vs Lyon UEFA Champions League HD
Wednesday 18 March
20:00 Bayern Munich vs Chelsea UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Barcelona vs Napoli UEFA Champions League HD
Friday 20 March
20:00 Tottenham vs West Ham English Premier League HD
Saturday 21 March
12:30 Chelsea vs Man City English Premier League HD
17:30 Liverpool vs C Palace English Premier League HD
20:00 UFC Fight Night - Woodley vs Edwards UFC HD
Sunday 22 March
14:00 Leicester vs Brighton English Premier League HD
16:30 Southampton vs Arsenal English Premier League HD
Thursday 26 March
17:00 Norway vs Serbia European Championships Qualifying HD
17:00 Georgia vs Belarus European Championships Qualifying HD
19:45 Iceland vs Romania European Championships Qualifying HD
19:45 Slovakia vs Rep of Ireland European Championships Qualifying HD
Friday 27 March
20:00 England vs Italy International Friendly HD
Tuesday 31 March
19:00 England vs Denmark International Friendly HD
Powered by