Tuesday 25 February
19:45 Cardiff vs Nottm Forest English Championship HD
20:00 Chelsea vs Bayern Munich UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Napoli vs Barcelona UEFA Champions League HD
Wednesday 26 February
17:00 Braga vs Rangers UEFA Europa League HD
19:45 Middlesbrough vs Leeds English Championship HD
20:00 Real Madrid vs Man City UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Lyon vs Juventus UEFA Champions League HD
Thursday 27 February
17:55 Espanyol vs Wolves UEFA Europa League HD
19:00 Premier League Darts 2020 Premier League Darts HD
20:00 Arsenal vs Olympiakos UEFA Europa League HD
20:00 Man Utd vs Club Brugge UEFA Europa League HD
22:00 Gerwyn Price vs Peter Wright Premier League Darts HD
Friday 28 February
19:45 Leeds Rhinos vs Warrington Wolves English Super League HD
20:00 Norwich vs Leicester English Premier League HD
Saturday 29 February
12:30 Brighton vs C Palace English Premier League HD
12:30 Hull vs Leeds English Championship HD
17:30 Watford vs Liverpool English Premier League HD
Sunday 1 March
12:00 Coventry vs Sunderland EFL League One HD
14:00 Everton vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
16:30 Aston Villa vs Man City Carabao League Cup HD
Monday 2 March
19:45 Portsmouth vs Arsenal English FA Cup HD
19:45 Middlesbrough vs Nottm Forest English Championship HD
Tuesday 3 March
19:45 Chelsea vs Liverpool English FA Cup HD
19:45 Hibernian vs Hearts Scottish Premiership HD
Wednesday 4 March
19:45 Livingston vs Celtic Scottish Premiership HD
19:45 Sheff Wed vs Man City English FA Cup HD
Thursday 5 March
19:00 Premier League Darts 2020 Premier League Darts HD
19:45 Leeds Rhinos vs Toronto Wolfpack English Super League HD
19:45 Derby vs Man Utd English FA Cup HD
Friday 6 March
19:45 Warrington Wolves vs Castleford Tigers English Super League HD
19:45 Nottm Forest vs Millwall English Championship HD
Saturday 7 March
12:30 Liverpool vs Bournemouth English Premier League HD
12:30 Bristol City vs Fulham English Championship HD
14:15 Ireland vs Italy Six Nations HD
16:45 England vs Wales Six Nations HD
17:30 Burnley vs Tottenham English Premier League HD
Sunday 8 March
14:00 Chelsea vs Everton English Premier League HD
15:00 Scotland vs France Six Nations HD
16:30 Man Utd vs Man City English Premier League HD
Monday 9 March
20:00 Leicester vs Aston Villa English Premier League HD
Tuesday 10 March
20:00 RB Leipzig vs Tottenham UEFA Champions League HD
Wednesday 11 March
20:00 Liverpool vs Atletico Madrid UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Paris St-G vs Dortmund UEFA Champions League HD
Thursday 12 March
19:00 Premier League Darts 2020 Premier League Darts HD
19:45 Hull FC vs Warrington Wolves English Super League HD
Friday 13 March
19:45 Fulham vs Brentford English Championship HD
19:45 Salford Red Devils vs Wigan Warriors English Super League HD
Saturday 14 March
12:30 West Brom vs Birmingham English Championship HD
12:30 Watford vs Leicester English Premier League HD
14:15 Wales vs Scotland Six Nations HD
16:45 Italy vs England Six Nations HD
17:30 Aston Villa vs Chelsea English Premier League HD
20:00 France vs Ireland Six Nations HD
Sunday 15 March
14:00 West Ham vs Wolves English Premier League HD
16:30 Tottenham vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
Monday 16 March
20:00 Everton vs Liverpool English Premier League HD
Tuesday 17 March
20:00 Juventus vs Lyon UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Man City vs Real Madrid UEFA Champions League HD
Wednesday 18 March
20:00 Barcelona vs Napoli UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Bayern Munich vs Chelsea UEFA Champions League HD
Thursday 19 March
19:00 Premier League Darts 2020 Premier League Darts HD
19:45 Huddersfield Giants vs Hull FC English Super League HD
Friday 20 March
19:45 Leeds Rhinos vs St. Helens English Super League HD
20:00 Tottenham vs West Ham English Premier League HD
Saturday 21 March
12:30 Chelsea vs Man City English Premier League HD
12:30 QPR vs Fulham English Championship HD
17:30 Liverpool vs C Palace English Premier League HD
Sunday 22 March
14:00 Leicester vs Brighton English Premier League HD
15:00 Nottm Forest vs Bristol City English Championship HD
16:30 Southampton vs Arsenal English Premier League HD
Monday 23 March
19:45 Plymouth vs Exeter EFL League Two HD
Wednesday 25 March
19:00 Premier League Darts 2020 Premier League Darts HD
Thursday 26 March
19:00 Premier League Darts 2020 Premier League Darts HD
19:45 Castleford Tigers vs Leeds Rhinos English Super League HD
Friday 27 March
19:45 Warrington Wolves vs Catalans Dragons English Super League HD
20:00 England vs Italy International Friendly HD
Sunday 29 March
12:00 Rotherham vs Gillingham EFL League One HD
14:30 Peterborough vs Blackpool EFL League One HD
Tuesday 31 March
19:00 England vs Denmark International Friendly HD
Powered by