Tuesday 10 December
17:55 Red Bull Salzburg vs Liverpool UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Chelsea vs Lille UEFA Champions League HD
Wednesday 11 December
17:55 Dinamo Zagreb vs Man City UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Bayern Munich vs Tottenham UEFA Champions League HD
Thursday 12 December
17:55 Standard vs Arsenal UEFA Europa League HD
20:00 Man Utd vs AZ Alkmaar UEFA Europa League HD
Saturday 14 December
12:30 Liverpool vs Watford English Premier League HD
Saturday 21 December
12:30 Everton vs Arsenal English Premier League HD
Saturday 28 December
19:45 Burnley vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
Saturday 1 February
14:15 Wales vs Italy Six Nations HD
16:45 Ireland vs Scotland Six Nations HD
Sunday 2 February
15:00 France vs England Six Nations HD
Saturday 8 February
14:15 Ireland vs Wales Six Nations HD
16:45 Scotland vs England Six Nations HD
Sunday 9 February
15:00 France vs Italy Six Nations HD
Saturday 22 February
14:15 Italy vs Scotland Six Nations HD
16:45 Wales vs France Six Nations HD
Sunday 23 February
15:00 England vs Ireland Six Nations HD
Saturday 7 March
14:15 Ireland vs Italy Six Nations HD
16:45 England vs Wales Six Nations HD
Sunday 8 March
15:00 Scotland vs France Six Nations HD
Saturday 14 March
14:15 Wales vs Scotland Six Nations HD
16:45 Italy vs England Six Nations HD
20:00 France vs Ireland Six Nations HD
Powered by