Tuesday 10 December
17:55 Red Bull Salzburg vs Liverpool UEFA Champions League HD
17:55 Napoli vs Genk UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Chelsea vs Lille UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Ajax vs Valencia UEFA Champions League HD
Wednesday 11 December
17:55 Dinamo Zagreb vs Man City UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Bayern Munich vs Tottenham UEFA Champions League HD
22:00 The Presidents Cup 2019 Presidents Cup HD
Thursday 12 December
17:55 Standard vs Arsenal UEFA Europa League HD
20:00 Man Utd vs AZ Alkmaar UEFA Europa League HD
20:00 Wolves vs Besiktas UEFA Europa League HD
Friday 13 December
19:00 World Darts Championship 2019 PDC World Championship HD
19:45 Harlequins vs Ulster European Heineken Champions Cup HD
20:00 The Presidents Cup 2019 Presidents Cup HD
Saturday 14 December
12:30 Liverpool vs Watford English Premier League HD
15:00 World Darts Championship 2019 PDC World Championship HD
17:15 Leinster vs Northampton Saints European Heineken Champions Cup HD
17:30 Southampton vs West Ham English Premier League HD
20:00 Fight Night The Golden Contract Boxing HD
23:00 The Presidents Cup 2019 Presidents Cup HD
Sunday 15 December
14:00 Man Utd vs Everton English Premier League HD
16:30 Arsenal vs Man City English Premier League HD
19:00 World Darts Championship 2019 PDC World Championship HD
Monday 16 December
19:00 World Darts Championship 2019 PDC World Championship HD
19:45 C Palace vs Brighton English Premier League HD
Tuesday 17 December
12:30 World Darts Championship 2019 PDC World Championship HD
14:30 TBC vs TBC FIFA Club World Cup HD
19:45 Aston Villa vs Liverpool Carabao League Cup HD
Wednesday 18 December
12:30 World Darts Championship 2019 PDC World Championship HD
17:30 TBC vs Liverpool FIFA Club World Cup HD
19:45 Oxford Utd vs Man City Carabao League Cup HD
Friday 20 December
19:35 Leinster vs Ulster Guinness Pro14 HD
Saturday 21 December
12:30 Everton vs Arsenal English Premier League HD
17:15 Connacht vs Munster Guinness Pro14 HD
17:30 Man City vs Leicester English Premier League HD
17:30 TBC vs TBC FIFA Club World Cup HD
Sunday 22 December
14:00 Watford vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
16:30 Tottenham vs Chelsea English Premier League HD
16:45 Juventus vs Lazio Italian Super Cup HD
Monday 23 December
19:45 Blackburn vs Wigan English Championship HD
Thursday 26 December
12:30 Tottenham vs Brighton English Premier League HD
15:00 Bournemouth vs Arsenal English Premier League HD
15:00 Everton vs Burnley English Premier League HD
17:15 Leeds vs Preston English Championship HD
17:30 Man Utd vs Newcastle English Premier League HD
20:00 Leicester vs Liverpool English Premier League HD
Friday 27 December
19:35 Ulster vs Connacht Guinness Pro14 HD
Saturday 28 December
12:30 Brighton vs Bournemouth English Premier League HD
17:30 Norwich vs Tottenham English Premier League HD
18:00 Munster vs Leinster Guinness Pro14 HD
19:45 Burnley vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
Sunday 29 December
14:00 Arsenal vs Chelsea English Premier League HD
16:30 Liverpool vs Wolves English Premier League HD
Wednesday 1 January
12:30 Brighton vs Chelsea English Premier League HD
12:30 Burnley vs Aston Villa English Premier League HD
15:00 Southampton vs Tottenham English Premier League HD
17:30 Man City vs Everton English Premier League HD
20:00 Arsenal vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
Thursday 2 January
20:00 Liverpool vs Sheff Utd English Premier League HD
Friday 3 January
19:35 Ulster vs Munster Guinness Pro14 HD
Saturday 4 January
17:30 Leinster vs Connacht Guinness Pro14 HD
Saturday 11 January
12:30 C Palace vs Arsenal English Premier League HD
15:00 Cliftonville vs Linfield Northern Irish Premier League HD
17:30 Tottenham vs Liverpool English Premier League HD
Sunday 12 January
14:00 Bournemouth vs Watford English Premier League HD
16:30 Aston Villa vs Man City English Premier League HD
Saturday 18 January
12:30 Watford vs Tottenham English Premier League HD
17:30 Newcastle vs Chelsea English Premier League HD
Sunday 19 January
14:00 Burnley vs Leicester English Premier League HD
16:30 Liverpool vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
Tuesday 21 January
19:30 Sheff Utd vs Man City English Premier League HD
20:15 Chelsea vs Arsenal English Premier League HD
Wednesday 22 January
19:30 Leicester vs West Ham English Premier League HD
20:15 Man Utd vs Burnley English Premier League HD
Thursday 23 January
20:00 Wolves vs Liverpool English Premier League HD
Saturday 1 February
14:15 Wales vs Italy Six Nations HD
16:45 Ireland vs Scotland Six Nations HD
Sunday 2 February
15:00 France vs England Six Nations HD
Saturday 8 February
14:15 Ireland vs Wales Six Nations HD
16:45 Scotland vs England Six Nations HD
Sunday 9 February
15:00 France vs Italy Six Nations HD
Saturday 15 February
17:15 Ospreys vs Ulster Guinness Pro14 HD
Saturday 22 February
14:15 Italy vs Scotland Six Nations HD
16:45 Wales vs France Six Nations HD
19:35 Ulster vs Toyota Cheetahs Guinness Pro14 HD
Sunday 23 February
15:00 England vs Ireland Six Nations HD
Saturday 29 February
15:00 Benetton Treviso vs Ulster Guinness Pro14 HD
Saturday 7 March
14:15 Ireland vs Italy Six Nations HD
16:45 England vs Wales Six Nations HD
Sunday 8 March
15:00 Scotland vs France Six Nations HD
Saturday 14 March
14:15 Wales vs Scotland Six Nations HD
16:45 Italy vs England Six Nations HD
20:00 France vs Ireland Six Nations HD
Friday 20 March
19:35 Ulster vs Newport Gwent Dragons Guinness Pro14 HD
Friday 27 March
19:35 Glasgow Warriors vs Ulster Guinness Pro14 HD
Saturday 11 April
18:35 Newport Gwent Dragons vs Ulster Guinness Pro14 HD
Saturday 18 April
16:30 Leinster vs Munster Guinness Pro14 HD
18:45 Ulster vs Edinburgh Guinness Pro14 HD
Saturday 25 April
18:35 Connacht vs Ulster Guinness Pro14 HD
Friday 8 May
18:35 Ulster vs Glasgow Warriors Guinness Pro14 HD
Saturday 16 May
14:00 Zebre vs Ulster Guinness Pro14 HD
Wednesday 27 May
19:00 TBC vs TBC UEFA Europa League HD
Saturday 30 May
19:00 TBC vs TBC UEFA Champions League HD
Powered by