Tuesday 27th October
17:55 Shakhtar vs Inter UEFA Champions League
20:00 Liverpool vs FC Midtjylland UEFA Champions League
20:00 Marseille vs Man City UEFA Champions League
Wednesday 28th October
17:55 FK Krasnodar vs Chelsea UEFA Champions League
17:55 Basaksehir vs Paris St-G UEFA Champions League
20:00 Man Utd vs RB Leipzig UEFA Champions League
20:00 Juventus vs Barcelona UEFA Champions League
Thursday 29th October
17:55 Antwerp vs Tottenham UEFA Europa League
20:00 Arsenal vs Dundalk UEFA Europa League
Saturday 31st October
12:30 Sheff Utd vs Man City Premier League
14:15 Wales vs Scotland Six Nations
15:30 Cork vs Waterford All Ireland Senior Championship
16:45 Italy vs England Six Nations
17:30 Liverpool vs West Ham Premier League
20:00 France vs Ireland Six Nations
Sunday 1st November
14:00 Newcastle vs Everton Premier League
16:30 Man Utd vs Arsenal Premier League
Monday 2nd November
18:00 Cardiff Blues vs Ulster Guinness Pro14
20:00 Leeds vs Leicester Premier League
20:15 Glasgow Warriors vs Leinster Guinness Pro14
Tuesday 3rd November
17:55 Lokomotiv Moscow vs Atletico Madrid UEFA Champions League
20:00 Man City vs Olympiakos UEFA Champions League
20:00 Atalanta vs Liverpool UEFA Champions League
Wednesday 4th November
17:55 Basaksehir vs Man Utd UEFA Champions League
20:00 RB Leipzig vs Paris St-G UEFA Champions League
20:00 Chelsea vs Rennes UEFA Champions League
Thursday 5th November
17:55 Ludogorets vs Tottenham UEFA Europa League
17:55 Rapid Vienna vs Dundalk UEFA Europa League
20:00 Leicester vs Braga UEFA Europa League
20:00 Arsenal vs Molde UEFA Europa League
Saturday 7th November
18:15 Westmeath vs Dublin All Ireland Senior Championship
Monday 9th November
20:15 Ulster vs Glasgow Warriors Guinness Pro14
Thursday 12th November
17:00 Georgia vs North Macedonia European Championships Qualifying
19:45 Serbia vs Scotland European Championships Qualifying
19:45 N Ireland vs Slovakia European Championships Qualifying
Friday 13th November
19:00 Ireland vs Wales International
Saturday 14th November
19:45 Portugal vs France UEFA Nations League
Sunday 15th November
14:00 Slovakia vs Scotland UEFA Nations League
17:00 Wales vs Rep of Ireland UEFA Nations League
19:45 Belgium vs England UEFA Nations League
19:45 Austria vs N Ireland UEFA Nations League
Monday 16th November
18:00 Zebre vs Ulster Guinness Pro14
Tuesday 17th November
19:45 Spain vs Germany UEFA Nations League
Wednesday 18th November
19:45 Rep of Ireland vs Bulgaria UEFA Nations League
19:45 N Ireland vs Romania UEFA Nations League
19:45 Israel vs Scotland UEFA Nations League
19:45 England vs Iceland UEFA Nations League
Saturday 21st November
15:00 England vs Ireland International
Sunday 22nd November
19:35 Ulster vs Llanelli Scarlets Guinness Pro14
Tuesday 24th November
17:55 Rennes vs Chelsea UEFA Champions League
20:00 Paris St-G vs RB Leipzig UEFA Champions League
20:00 Man Utd vs Basaksehir UEFA Champions League
Wednesday 25th November
17:55 Olympiakos vs Man City UEFA Champions League
20:00 Inter vs Real Madrid UEFA Champions League
20:00 Liverpool vs Atalanta UEFA Champions League
Thursday 26th November
17:55 Molde vs Arsenal UEFA Europa League
17:55 Braga vs Leicester UEFA Europa League
20:00 Dundalk vs Rapid Vienna UEFA Europa League
20:00 Tottenham vs Ludogorets UEFA Europa League
Sunday 29th November
14:00 Ireland vs Georgia International
Monday 30th November
20:15 Edinburgh vs Ulster Guinness Pro14
Saturday 6th February
14:15 Italy vs France Six Nations
16:45 England vs Scotland Six Nations
Sunday 7th February
15:00 Wales vs Ireland Six Nations
Saturday 13th February
14:15 England vs Italy Six Nations
16:45 Scotland vs Wales Six Nations
Sunday 14th February
15:00 Ireland vs France Six Nations
Saturday 27th February
14:15 Italy vs Ireland Six Nations
16:45 Wales vs England Six Nations
Sunday 28th February
15:00 France vs Scotland Six Nations