Saturday 26th September
15:30 Exeter Chiefs vs Toulouse European Heineken Champions Cup
17:30 West Brom vs Chelsea Premier League
20:00 Burnley vs Southampton Premier League
Sunday 27th September
12:00 Sheff Utd vs Leeds Premier League
14:00 Tottenham vs Newcastle Premier League
16:30 Man City vs Leicester Premier League
19:00 West Ham vs Wolves Premier League
Monday 28th September
17:45 Fulham vs Aston Villa Premier League
20:00 Liverpool vs Arsenal Premier League
Tuesday 29th September
20:00 Omonia vs Olympiakos UEFA Champions League
Wednesday 30th September
19:30 Bayern Munich vs Dortmund German Supercup
Friday 2nd October
20:00 Paris St-G vs Angers French Ligue 1
Sunday 4th October
11:00 Championship League 2020 Championship League
18:00 NFL Red Zone NFL
20:00 Lyon vs Marseille French Ligue 1
Thursday 8th October
20:00 England vs Wales International Friendly
Sunday 11th October
18:00 NFL Red Zone NFL
Sunday 18th October
18:00 NFL Red Zone NFL