Tuesday 25 February
20:00 Chelsea vs Bayern Munich UEFA Champions League HD
Wednesday 26 February
20:00 Real Madrid vs Man City UEFA Champions League HD
Thursday 27 February
17:55 Espanyol vs Wolves UEFA Europa League HD
20:00 Man Utd vs Club Brugge UEFA Europa League HD
Saturday 29 February
12:30 Brighton vs C Palace English Premier League HD
Monday 2 March
19:45 Portsmouth vs Arsenal English FA Cup HD
Tuesday 3 March
19:45 Chelsea vs Liverpool English FA Cup HD
Wednesday 4 March
19:45 Sheff Wed vs Man City English FA Cup HD
Thursday 5 March
19:45 Derby vs Man Utd English FA Cup HD
Saturday 7 March
12:30 Liverpool vs Bournemouth English Premier League HD
14:15 Ireland vs Italy Six Nations HD
16:45 England vs Wales Six Nations HD
Tuesday 10 March
20:00 RB Leipzig vs Tottenham UEFA Champions League HD
Wednesday 11 March
20:00 Liverpool vs Atletico Madrid UEFA Champions League HD
Saturday 14 March
12:30 Watford vs Leicester English Premier League HD
14:15 Wales vs Scotland Six Nations HD
16:45 Italy vs England Six Nations HD
20:00 France vs Ireland Six Nations HD
Tuesday 17 March
20:00 Man City vs Real Madrid UEFA Champions League HD
Wednesday 18 March
20:00 Bayern Munich vs Chelsea UEFA Champions League HD
Saturday 21 March
12:30 Chelsea vs Man City English Premier League HD
Powered by