Tuesday 10 December
17:55 Red Bull Salzburg vs Liverpool UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Chelsea vs Lille UEFA Champions League HD
Wednesday 11 December
17:55 Dinamo Zagreb vs Man City UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Bayern Munich vs Tottenham UEFA Champions League HD
Thursday 12 December
17:55 Standard vs Arsenal UEFA Europa League HD
20:00 Man Utd vs AZ Alkmaar UEFA Europa League HD
Saturday 14 December
12:30 Liverpool vs Watford English Premier League HD
17:30 Southampton vs West Ham English Premier League HD
Sunday 15 December
14:00 Man Utd vs Everton English Premier League HD
16:30 Arsenal vs Man City English Premier League HD
Monday 16 December
19:45 C Palace vs Brighton English Premier League HD
Tuesday 17 December
19:45 Aston Villa vs Liverpool Carabao League Cup HD
Wednesday 18 December
19:45 Oxford Utd vs Man City Carabao League Cup HD
Saturday 21 December
12:30 Everton vs Arsenal English Premier League HD
17:30 Man City vs Leicester English Premier League HD
Sunday 22 December
14:00 Watford vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
16:30 Tottenham vs Chelsea English Premier League HD
Saturday 28 December
12:30 Brighton vs Bournemouth English Premier League HD
17:30 Norwich vs Tottenham English Premier League HD
19:45 Burnley vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
Sunday 29 December
14:00 Arsenal vs Chelsea English Premier League HD
16:30 Liverpool vs Wolves English Premier League HD
Powered by