Saturday 26th September
16:00 St Etienne vs Rennes French Ligue 1
17:00 Sampdoria vs Benevento Italian Serie A
17:00 Cagliari vs Lazio Italian Serie A
17:30 Schalke vs Werder Bremen German Bundesliga
19:45 Inter vs Fiorentina Italian Serie A
20:00 Marseille vs Metz French Ligue 1
20:00 Ajax vs Vitesse Dutch Division 1
Sunday 27th September
19:00 West Ham vs Wolves Premier League
19:45 Roma vs Juventus Italian Serie A
20:00 Reims vs Paris St-G French Ligue 1
Tuesday 29th September
17:30 Northampton Saints vs Sale Sharks Premiership Rugby
18:00 Sociedad vs Valencia Spanish La Liga
Wednesday 30th September
17:00 Benevento vs Inter Italian Serie A
17:30 Bristol Bears vs Leicester Tigers Premiership Rugby
18:00 Huesca vs Atletico Madrid Spanish La Liga
19:30 Bayern Munich vs Dortmund German Supercup
19:45 Lazio vs Atalanta Italian Serie A
Thursday 1st October
18:00 Sevilla vs Levante Spanish La Liga
18:00 Athletic Bilbao vs Cadiz Spanish La Liga
20:00 Tottenham vs Maccabi Haifa UEFA Europa League
Friday 2nd October
19:30 Union Berlin vs Mainz German Bundesliga
20:00 Paris St-G vs Angers French Ligue 1
Saturday 3rd October
12:30 Chelsea vs C Palace Premier League
14:30 Leeds Rhinos vs Wigan Warriors English Challenge Cup
15:00 Everton vs Brighton Premier League
17:00 Salford Red Devils vs Warrington Wolves English Challenge Cup
17:20 Kings Lynn vs Yeovil English National League
17:30 RB Leipzig vs Schalke German Bundesliga
19:45 Udinese vs Roma Italian Serie A
Sunday 4th October
12:00 Montpellier vs Nimes French Ligue 1
12:00 Southampton vs West Brom Premier League
12:00 Leicester vs West Ham Premier League
14:00 Brest vs Monaco French Ligue 1
14:30 Wolfsburg vs Augsburg German Bundesliga
16:00 Rennes vs Reims French Ligue 1
17:00 AC Milan vs Spezia Italian Serie A
17:00 Bayern Munich vs Hertha Berlin German Bundesliga
19:45 Juventus vs Napoli Italian Serie A
20:00 Lyon vs Marseille French Ligue 1
Tuesday 6th October
19:45 Hearts vs Inverness CT Scottish League Cup
Wednesday 7th October
19:45 Notts Co vs Altrincham English National League
Thursday 8th October
20:00 England vs Wales International Friendly
Friday 9th October
19:45 Dunfermline vs Falkirk Scottish League Cup