Thursday 6th May
20:00 Arsenal vs Villarreal UEFA Europa League
Friday 7th May
20:00 Leicester vs Newcastle Premier League
Saturday 8th May
12:30 Leeds vs Tottenham Premier League
15:00 Sheff Utd vs C Palace Premier League
17:30 Man City vs Chelsea Premier League
20:15 Liverpool vs Southampton Premier League
Sunday 9th May
12:00 Wolves vs Brighton Premier League
14:05 Aston Villa vs Man Utd Premier League
16:30 West Ham vs Everton Premier League
19:00 Arsenal vs West Brom Premier League
Monday 10th May
20:00 Fulham vs Burnley Premier League
Tuesday 11th May
18:00 Man Utd vs Leicester Premier League
20:15 Southampton vs C Palace Premier League
Wednesday 12th May
20:15 Chelsea vs Arsenal Premier League
Thursday 13th May
18:00 Aston Villa vs Everton Premier League
20:15 Man Utd vs Liverpool Premier League
Friday 14th May
20:00 Newcastle vs Man City Premier League
Saturday 15th May
12:30 Burnley vs Leeds Premier League
15:00 Southampton vs Fulham Premier League
17:15 Chelsea vs Leicester English FA Cup
20:00 Brighton vs West Ham Premier League
Sunday 16th May
12:00 C Palace vs Aston Villa Premier League
14:05 Tottenham vs Wolves Premier League
16:30 West Brom vs Liverpool Premier League
19:00 Everton vs Sheff Utd Premier League
Wednesday 26th May
20:00 TBC vs TBC UEFA Europa League
Saturday 29th May
20:00 Man City vs Chelsea UEFA Champions League
Wednesday 2nd June
20:00 England vs Austria International Friendly
Sunday 6th June
15:00 England vs Romania International Friendly
Friday 11th June
20:00 Turkey vs Italy UEFA Euro 2020
Saturday 12th June
14:00 Wales vs Switzerland UEFA Euro 2020
17:00 Denmark vs Finland UEFA Euro 2020
20:00 Belgium vs Russia UEFA Euro 2020
Sunday 13th June
14:00 England vs Croatia UEFA Euro 2020
17:00 Austria vs North Macedonia UEFA Euro 2020
20:00 Netherlands vs Ukraine UEFA Euro 2020
Monday 14th June
14:00 Scotland vs Czech Republic UEFA Euro 2020
17:00 Poland vs Slovakia UEFA Euro 2020
20:00 Spain vs Sweden UEFA Euro 2020
Tuesday 15th June
17:00 Hungary vs Portugal UEFA Euro 2020
20:00 France vs Germany UEFA Euro 2020
Wednesday 16th June
14:00 Finland vs Russia UEFA Euro 2020
17:00 Turkey vs Wales UEFA Euro 2020
20:00 Italy vs Switzerland UEFA Euro 2020
Thursday 17th June
14:00 Ukraine vs North Macedonia UEFA Euro 2020
17:00 Denmark vs Belgium UEFA Euro 2020
20:00 Netherlands vs Austria UEFA Euro 2020
Friday 18th June
14:00 Sweden vs Slovakia UEFA Euro 2020
17:00 Croatia vs Czech Republic UEFA Euro 2020
20:00 England vs Scotland UEFA Euro 2020
Saturday 19th June
14:00 Hungary vs France UEFA Euro 2020
17:00 Portugal vs Germany UEFA Euro 2020
20:00 Spain vs Poland UEFA Euro 2020
Sunday 20th June
17:00 Italy vs Wales UEFA Euro 2020
17:00 Switzerland vs Turkey UEFA Euro 2020
Monday 21st June
17:00 North Macedonia vs Netherlands UEFA Euro 2020
17:00 Ukraine vs Austria UEFA Euro 2020
20:00 Finland vs Belgium UEFA Euro 2020
20:00 Russia vs Denmark UEFA Euro 2020
Tuesday 22nd June
20:00 Croatia vs Scotland UEFA Euro 2020
20:00 Czech Republic vs England UEFA Euro 2020
Wednesday 23rd June
17:00 Sweden vs Poland UEFA Euro 2020
17:00 Slovakia vs Spain UEFA Euro 2020
20:00 Germany vs Hungary UEFA Euro 2020