Thursday 3rd December
17:55 LASK Linz vs Tottenham UEFA Europa League
20:00 Arsenal vs Rapid Vienna UEFA Europa League
Saturday 5th December
12:30 Burnley vs Everton Premier League
15:00 Man City vs Fulham Premier League
17:30 West Ham vs Man Utd Premier League
20:00 Chelsea vs Leeds Premier League
Sunday 6th December
12:00 West Brom vs C Palace Premier League
14:00 England vs France International
16:30 Tottenham vs Arsenal Premier League
19:15 Liverpool vs Wolves Premier League
Monday 7th December
20:00 Brighton vs Southampton Premier League
Tuesday 8th December
20:00 RB Leipzig vs Man Utd UEFA Champions League
Wednesday 9th December
17:55 FC Midtjylland vs Liverpool UEFA Champions League
20:00 Man City vs Marseille UEFA Champions League
Thursday 10th December
17:55 Dundalk vs Arsenal UEFA Europa League
20:00 Tottenham vs Antwerp UEFA Europa League
Friday 11th December
20:00 Leeds vs West Ham Premier League
Saturday 12th December
12:30 Wolves vs Aston Villa Premier League
15:00 Newcastle vs West Brom Premier League
17:30 Man Utd vs Man City Premier League
20:00 Everton vs Chelsea Premier League
Sunday 13th December
12:00 Southampton vs Sheff Utd Premier League
14:15 C Palace vs Tottenham Premier League
16:30 Fulham vs Liverpool Premier League
19:15 Arsenal vs Burnley Premier League
Tuesday 15th December
18:00 Wolves vs Chelsea Premier League
20:00 Man City vs West Brom Premier League
Wednesday 16th December
18:00 Arsenal vs Southampton Premier League
20:00 Liverpool vs Tottenham Premier League
Thursday 17th December
18:00 Aston Villa vs Burnley Premier League
20:00 Sheff Utd vs Man Utd Premier League
Saturday 19th December
12:30 C Palace vs Liverpool Premier League
15:00 Southampton vs Man City Premier League
17:30 Everton vs Arsenal Premier League
20:00 Newcastle vs Fulham Premier League
Sunday 20th December
12:00 Brighton vs Sheff Utd Premier League
14:15 Tottenham vs Leicester Premier League
16:30 Man Utd vs Leeds Premier League
19:15 West Brom vs Aston Villa Premier League
Monday 21st December
17:30 Burnley vs Wolves Premier League
20:00 Chelsea vs West Ham Premier League
Tuesday 22nd December
20:00 Arsenal vs Man City Carabao League Cup
Wednesday 23rd December
17:30 Stoke vs Tottenham Carabao League Cup
20:00 Everton vs Man Utd Carabao League Cup
Saturday 26th December
12:30 Leicester vs Man Utd Premier League
15:00 Fulham vs Southampton Premier League
20:00 Man City vs Newcastle Premier League
Sunday 27th December
12:00 Leeds vs Burnley Premier League
14:15 West Ham vs Brighton Premier League
16:30 Liverpool vs West Brom Premier League
19:15 Wolves vs Tottenham Premier League
Monday 28th December
15:00 C Palace vs Leicester Premier League
17:30 Chelsea vs Aston Villa Premier League
20:00 Everton vs Man City Premier League
Tuesday 29th December
18:00 Brighton vs Arsenal Premier League
20:00 Man Utd vs Wolves Premier League
Wednesday 30th December
18:00 Tottenham vs Fulham Premier League
20:00 Newcastle vs Liverpool Premier League