Thursday 13th August
20:00 RB Leipzig vs Atletico Madrid UEFA Champions League
Friday 14th August
20:00 Barcelona vs Bayern Munich UEFA Champions League
Saturday 15th August
20:00 Man City vs Lyon UEFA Champions League
Sunday 16th August
14:10 Spanish Grand Prix - Race F1
16:30 Livingston vs Rangers Scottish Premiership
20:00 Sevilla vs Man Utd UEFA Europa League
Monday 17th August
20:00 Inter vs Shakhtar UEFA Europa League
Tuesday 18th August
20:00 TBC vs TBC UEFA Champions League
Wednesday 19th August
20:00 TBC vs TBC UEFA Champions League
Friday 21st August
20:00 TBC vs TBC UEFA Europa League
Saturday 22nd August
21:00 Dillian Whyte vs Alexander Povetkin Boxing
Saturday 29th August
17:30 Hamilton vs Rangers Scottish Premiership
Sunday 30th August
14:10 Belgian Grand Prix - Race F1
Sunday 6th September
14:10 Italian Grand Prix - Race F1
Sunday 27th September
12:10 Russian Grand Prix - Race F1