Sunday 18th April
16:40 Geelong Cats vs North Melbourne AFL
17:00 Perth Wildcats vs New Zealand Breakers NBL
Thursday 22nd April
19:30 South East Melbourne Phoenix vs Sydney Kings NBL
19:50 Penrith Panthers vs Newcastle Knights Australian NRL
Sunday 25th April
12:30 Hawthorn vs Adelaide Crows AFL
13:45 Wests Tigers vs Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles Australian NRL
15:00 Brisbane Bullets vs South East Melbourne Phoenix NBL
15:20 Collingwood vs Essendon AFL
16:05 Sydney Roosters vs St. George Illawarra Dragons Australian NRL
17:00 Cairns Taipans vs Perth Wildcats NBL
18:15 Melbourne Storm vs New Zealand Warriors Australian NRL
18:40 Port Adelaide Power vs St Kilda AFL
Thursday 29th April
19:50 Canberra Raiders vs South Sydney Rabbitohs Australian NRL
Sunday 2nd May
14:00 New Zealand Warriors vs North Queensland Cowboys Australian NRL
16:05 St. George Illawarra Dragons vs Wests Tigers Australian NRL
Thursday 6th May
19:50 South Sydney Rabbitohs vs Melbourne Storm Australian NRL
Sunday 9th May
14:00 Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles vs New Zealand Warriors Australian NRL
16:05 St. George Illawarra Dragons vs Canterbury-Banksto Australian NRL
Sunday 16th May
13:50 New Zealand Warriors vs Parramatta Eels Australian NRL
16:05 Melbourne Storm vs St. George Illawarra Dragons Australian NRL
18:25 Gold Coast Titans vs Penrith Panthers Australian NRL
Thursday 20th May
19:50 North Queensland Cowboys vs Newcastle Knights Australian NRL
Sunday 23rd May
14:00 South Sydney Rabbitohs vs Penrith Panthers Australian NRL
16:05 Parramatta Eels vs Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles Australian NRL
Thursday 27th May
19:50 Brisbane Broncos vs Melbourne Storm Australian NRL
Sunday 30th May
14:00 Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks vs Gold Coast Titans Australian NRL
16:05 Newcastle Knights vs Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles Australian NRL
Thursday 3rd June
19:50 St. George Illawarra Dragons vs Brisbane Broncos Australian NRL
Sunday 6th June
16:05 Newcastle Knights vs Parramatta Eels Australian NRL