«Back

THE LION

Sunday 25th September 2016
All of day's events (1)
English Premiership
English Premiership
West Ham vs Southampton
West Ham Southampton
Monday 26th September 2016
All of day's events (1)
English Premiership
English Premiership
Burnley vs Watford
Burnley Watford
Tuesday 27th September 2016
All of day's events (2)
UEFA Champions League
UEFA Champions League
Leicester vs Porto
Leicester Porto
UEFA Champions League
UEFA Champions League
CSKA Moscow vs Tottenham
CSKA Moscow Tottenham
Wednesday 28th September 2016
All of day's events (2)
UEFA Champions League
UEFA Champions League
Celtic vs Man City
Celtic Man City
UEFA Champions League
UEFA Champions League
Arsenal vs FC Basel
Arsenal FC Basel
Friday 30th September 2016
All of day's events (1)
English Premiership
English Premiership
Everton vs C Palace
Everton C Palace
Saturday 1st October 2016
All of day's events (1)
English Premiership
English Premiership
Swansea vs Liverpool
Swansea Liverpool
Sunday 2nd October 2016
All of day's events (2)
English Premiership
English Premiership
Tottenham vs Man City
Tottenham Man City
English Premiership
English Premiership
Man Utd vs Stoke
Man Utd Stoke
Thursday 6th October 2016
All of day's events (1)
World Cup Qualifying
World Cup Qualifying
Austria vs Wales
Austria Wales
Saturday 8th October 2016
All of day's events (2)
World Cup Qualifying
World Cup Qualifying
Scotland vs Lithuania
Scotland Lithuania
World Cup Qualifying
World Cup Qualifying
Northern Ireland vs San Marino
Northern Ireland San Marino
Sunday 9th October 2016
All of day's events (1)
World Cup Qualifying
World Cup Qualifying
Wales vs Georgia
Wales Georgia
Tuesday 11th October 2016
All of day's events (1)
World Cup Qualifying
World Cup Qualifying
Slovakia vs Scotland
Slovakia Scotland
Saturday 15th October 2016
All of day's events (2)
English Premiership
English Premiership
Chelsea vs Leicester
Chelsea Leicester
English Premiership
English Premiership
C Palace vs West Ham
C Palace West Ham
Monday 17th October 2016
All of day's events (1)
English Premiership
English Premiership
Liverpool vs Man Utd
Liverpool Man Utd