«Back

DUKE OF SOMERSET



Monday 26th September 2016
All of day's events (1)
English Premiership
English Premiership
Burnley vs Watford
Burnley Watford
Tuesday 27th September 2016
All of day's events (2)
UEFA Champions League
UEFA Champions League
Leicester vs Porto
Leicester Porto
UEFA Champions League
UEFA Champions League
CSKA Moscow vs Tottenham
CSKA Moscow Tottenham
Wednesday 28th September 2016
All of day's events (2)
UEFA Champions League
UEFA Champions League
Celtic vs Man City
Celtic Man City
UEFA Champions League
UEFA Champions League
Arsenal vs FC Basel
Arsenal FC Basel
Thursday 29th September 2016
All of day's events (1)
UEFA Europa League
UEFA Europa League
Man Utd vs Zorya
Man Utd Zorya
Friday 30th September 2016
All of day's events (1)
English Premiership
English Premiership
Everton vs C Palace
Everton C Palace
Saturday 1st October 2016
All of day's events (3)
English Premiership
English Premiership
Swansea vs Liverpool
Swansea Liverpool
English Championship
English Championship
Wolves vs Norwich
Wolves Norwich
Aviva Premiership
Aviva Premiership
Gloucester Rugby vs Bath Rugby
Gloucester Rugby Bath Rugby
Thursday 6th October 2016
All of day's events (1)
World Cup Qualifying
World Cup Qualifying
Austria vs Wales
Austria Wales
Friday 7th October 2016
All of day's events (1)
World Cup Qualifying
World Cup Qualifying
France vs Bulgaria
France Bulgaria
Saturday 8th October 2016
World Cup Qualifying
World Cup Qualifying
England vs Malta
England Malta
World Cup Qualifying
World Cup Qualifying
Scotland vs Lithuania
Scotland Lithuania
English Division One
English Division One
Peterborough vs Bury
Peterborough Bury
Aviva Premiership
Aviva Premiership
Harlequins vs Northampton Saints
Harlequins Northampton Saints
Guinness Pro12
Guinness Pro12
Leinster vs Munster
Leinster Munster
Monday 10th October 2016
All of day's events (2)
World Cup Qualifying
World Cup Qualifying
Netherlands vs France
Netherlands France
World Cup Qualifying
World Cup Qualifying
Faroe Islands vs Portugal
Faroe Islands Portugal
Tuesday 11th October 2016
All of day's events (2)
World Cup Qualifying
World Cup Qualifying
Germany vs Northern Ireland
Germany Northern Ireland
World Cup Qualifying
World Cup Qualifying
Slovakia vs Scotland
Slovakia Scotland
Friday 14th October 2016
All of day's events (1)
English Championship
English Championship
Cardiff vs Bristol City
Cardiff Bristol City
Saturday 15th October 2016
All of day's events (3)
English Premiership
English Premiership
Chelsea vs Leicester
Chelsea Leicester
English Premiership
English Premiership
C Palace vs West Ham
C Palace West Ham
English Championship
English Championship
Aston Villa vs Wolves
Aston Villa Wolves
Monday 17th October 2016
All of day's events (1)
English Premiership
English Premiership
Liverpool vs Man Utd
Liverpool Man Utd
Tuesday 18th October 2016
All of day's events (1)
UEFA Champions League
UEFA Champions League
Leicester vs FC Copenhagen
Leicester FC Copenhagen
Wednesday 19th October 2016
All of day's events (1)
UEFA Champions League
UEFA Champions League
Barcelona vs Man City
Barcelona Man City