Find your Match


Sports Bars and Pubs showing Tennis

MatchPint is the best place to find a pub or bar near you showing live Tennis on TV. Have a look at this page to discover what Tennis matches and tournaments, especially the ATP World Tour Finals, are being shown in bars countrywide. If you’re after something specific like Andy Murray or Maria Sharapova (steady on), enter it in the box to the left. Once you’ve found your match, tell us where you are and we’ll find somewhere local. There's also a list of what we think are the best tennis pubs.

UPCOMING FIXTURES
Thursday 28th May 2015
French Open
French Open
French Open 2015
73 BARS
French Open
French Open
Pablo Andujar vs Philipp Kohlschreiber
4 BARS
French Open
French Open
Francesca Schiavone vs Svetlana Kuznetsova
2 BARS
French Open
French Open
Nicolas Almagro vs Rafael Nadal
2 BARS
French Open
French Open
Julia Goerges vs Caroline Wozniacki
1 BAR
French Open
French Open
Carina Witthoeft vs Sara Errani
1 BAR
French Open
French Open
Andy Murray vs Joao Sousa
1 BAR
Friday 29th May 2015
All of day's events (1)
French Open
French Open
French Open 2015
117 BARS
Saturday 30th May 2015
All of day's events (1)
French Open
French Open
French Open 2015
104 BARS
Sunday 31st May 2015
All of day's events (1)
French Open
French Open
French Open 2015
79 BARS
Monday 1st June 2015
All of day's events (1)
French Open
French Open
French Open 2015
27 BARS
Tuesday 2nd June 2015
All of day's events (1)
French Open
French Open
French Open 2015
28 BARS
Monday 15th June 2015
All of day's events (1)
ATP
ATP
Gerry Weber Open 2015
30 BARS
Tuesday 16th June 2015
All of day's events (1)
ATP
ATP
Gerry Weber Open 2015
38 BARS
Wednesday 17th June 2015
All of day's events (1)
ATP
ATP
Gerry Weber Open 2015
38 BARS
Thursday 18th June 2015
All of day's events (1)
ATP
ATP
Gerry Weber Open 2015
38 BARS
Friday 19th June 2015
All of day's events (1)
ATP
ATP
Gerry Weber Open 2015
38 BARS
Saturday 20th June 2015
All of day's events (1)
ATP
ATP
Gerry Weber Open 2015
39 BARS
Sunday 21st June 2015
All of day's events (1)
ATP
ATP
Gerry Weber Open 2015
36 BARS