Find your Match


Sports Bars and Pubs showing Tennis

MatchPint is the best place to find a pub or bar near you showing live Tennis on TV. Have a look at this page to discover what Tennis matches and tournaments, especially the ATP World Tour Finals, are being shown in bars countrywide. If you’re after something specific like Andy Murray or Maria Sharapova (steady on), enter it in the box to the left. Once you’ve found your match, tell us where you are and we’ll find somewhere local. There's also a list of what we think are the best tennis pubs.

UPCOMING FIXTURES
Friday 30th September 2016
All of day's events (1)
Wuhan
Wuhan
Wuhan Open 2016
4 BARS
Sunday 2nd October 2016
All of day's events (2)
St Petersburg
St Petersburg
ATP St Petersburg
1 BAR
Rakuten Japan Open Tennis Championships
Rakuten Japan Open Tennis Championships
Japan Open 2016
1 BAR
Monday 3rd October 2016
All of day's events (2)
China Open
China Open
China Open 2016
5 BARS
Rakuten Japan Open Tennis Championships
Rakuten Japan Open Tennis Championships
Japan Open 2016
1 BAR
Tuesday 4th October 2016
All of day's events (1)
Rakuten Japan Open Tennis Championships
Rakuten Japan Open Tennis Championships
Japan Open 2016
1 BAR
Wednesday 5th October 2016
All of day's events (2)
China Open
China Open
China Open 2016
1 BAR
Rakuten Japan Open Tennis Championships
Rakuten Japan Open Tennis Championships
Japan Open 2016
1 BAR
Friday 7th October 2016
All of day's events (1)
Rakuten Japan Open Tennis Championships
Rakuten Japan Open Tennis Championships
Japan Open 2016
1 BAR
Monday 10th October 2016
All of day's events (1)
Shanghai Rolex Masters
Shanghai Rolex Masters
Shanghai Masters 2016
1 BAR
Tuesday 11th October 2016
All of day's events (1)
Shanghai Rolex Masters
Shanghai Rolex Masters
Shanghai Masters 2016
1 BAR
Wednesday 12th October 2016
All of day's events (1)
Shanghai Rolex Masters
Shanghai Rolex Masters
Shanghai Masters 2016
1 BAR
Thursday 13th October 2016
All of day's events (1)
Shanghai Rolex Masters
Shanghai Rolex Masters
Shanghai Masters 2016
1 BAR
Friday 14th October 2016
All of day's events (1)
Shanghai Rolex Masters
Shanghai Rolex Masters
Shanghai Masters 2016
1 BAR
Monday 24th October 2016
All of day's events (1)
Swiss Indoors Basel
Swiss Indoors Basel
Swiss Indoors Basel 2016
1 BAR