Find your Match


Sports Bars and Pubs showing Tennis

MatchPint is the best place to find a pub or bar near you showing live Tennis on TV. Have a look at this page to discover what Tennis matches and tournaments, especially the ATP World Tour Finals, are being shown in bars countrywide. If you’re after something specific like Andy Murray or Maria Sharapova (steady on), enter it in the box to the left. Once you’ve found your match, tell us where you are and we’ll find somewhere local. There's also a list of what we think are the best tennis pubs.

UPCOMING FIXTURES
Sunday 29th May 2016
French Open
French Open
French Open 2016
247 BARS
French Open
French Open
Viktor Troicki vs Stanislas Wawrinka
1 BAR
French Open
French Open
Kei Nishikori vs Richard Gasquet
1 BAR
French Open
French Open
Simona Halep vs Samantha Stosur
1 BAR
Monday 30th May 2016
All of day's events (1)
French Open
French Open
French Open 2016
115 BARS
Tuesday 31st May 2016
All of day's events (1)
French Open
French Open
French Open 2016
121 BARS
Wednesday 1st June 2016
All of day's events (1)
French Open
French Open
French Open 2016
133 BARS
Thursday 2nd June 2016
All of day's events (1)
French Open
French Open
French Open 2016
24 BARS
Friday 3rd June 2016
All of day's events (1)
French Open
French Open
French Open 2016
16 BARS
Saturday 4th June 2016
All of day's events (1)
French Open
French Open
French Open 2016
4 BARS
Sunday 5th June 2016
All of day's events (1)
French Open
French Open
French Open 2016
2 BARS
Tuesday 14th June 2016
All of day's events (1)
Gerry Weber Open
Gerry Weber Open
Gerry Weber Open 2016
2 BARS
Wednesday 15th June 2016
All of day's events (1)
Gerry Weber Open
Gerry Weber Open
Gerry Weber Open 2016
9 BARS
Thursday 16th June 2016
All of day's events (1)
Gerry Weber Open
Gerry Weber Open
Gerry Weber Open 2016
7 BARS
Friday 17th June 2016
All of day's events (1)
Gerry Weber Open
Gerry Weber Open
Gerry Weber Open 2016
4 BARS
Saturday 18th June 2016
All of day's events (1)
Gerry Weber Open
Gerry Weber Open
Gerry Weber Open 2016
2 BARS
Sunday 19th June 2016
All of day's events (1)
Gerry Weber Open
Gerry Weber Open
Gerry Weber Open 2016
2 BARS