Find your Match


Sports Bars and Pubs showing Tennis

MatchPint is the best place to find a pub or bar near you showing live Tennis on TV. Have a look at this page to discover what Tennis matches and tournaments, especially the ATP World Tour Finals, are being shown in bars countrywide. If you’re after something specific like Andy Murray or Maria Sharapova (steady on), enter it in the box to the left. Once you’ve found your match, tell us where you are and we’ll find somewhere local. There's also a list of what we think are the best tennis pubs.

UPCOMING FIXTURES
Monday 31st August 2015
All of day's events (1)
ATP/WTA
ATP/WTA
US Open 2015
120 BARS
Tuesday 1st September 2015
All of day's events (1)
ATP/WTA
ATP/WTA
US Open 2015
220 BARS
Wednesday 2nd September 2015
All of day's events (1)
ATP/WTA
ATP/WTA
US Open 2015
219 BARS
Thursday 3rd September 2015
All of day's events (1)
ATP/WTA
ATP/WTA
US Open 2015
90 BARS
Friday 4th September 2015
All of day's events (1)
ATP/WTA
ATP/WTA
US Open 2015
93 BARS
Saturday 5th September 2015
All of day's events (1)
ATP/WTA
ATP/WTA
US Open 2015
89 BARS
Sunday 6th September 2015
All of day's events (1)
ATP/WTA
ATP/WTA
US Open 2015
112 BARS
Monday 7th September 2015
All of day's events (1)
ATP/WTA
ATP/WTA
US Open 2015
123 BARS
Tuesday 8th September 2015
All of day's events (1)
ATP/WTA
ATP/WTA
US Open 2015
73 BARS
Wednesday 9th September 2015
All of day's events (1)
ATP/WTA
ATP/WTA
US Open 2015
93 BARS
Thursday 10th September 2015
All of day's events (1)
ATP/WTA
ATP/WTA
US Open 2015
90 BARS
Friday 11th September 2015
All of day's events (1)
ATP/WTA
ATP/WTA
US Open 2015
101 BARS
Saturday 12th September 2015
All of day's events (1)
ATP/WTA
ATP/WTA
US Open 2015
76 BARS
Sunday 13th September 2015
All of day's events (1)
ATP/WTA
ATP/WTA
US Open 2015
82 BARS