Find your Match


Sports Bars and Pubs showing Tennis

MatchPint is the best place to find a pub or bar near you showing live Tennis on TV. Have a look at this page to discover what Tennis matches and tournaments, especially the ATP World Tour Finals, are being shown in bars countrywide. If you’re after something specific like Andy Murray or Maria Sharapova (steady on), enter it in the box to the left. Once you’ve found your match, tell us where you are and we’ll find somewhere local. There's also a list of what we think are the best tennis pubs.

UPCOMING FIXTURES
Monday 3rd August 2015
All of day's events (1)
ATP/WTA
ATP/WTA
Citi Open 2015
37 BARS
Tuesday 4th August 2015
All of day's events (1)
ATP/WTA
ATP/WTA
Citi Open 2015
36 BARS
Wednesday 5th August 2015
All of day's events (1)
ATP/WTA
ATP/WTA
Citi Open 2015
24 BARS
Thursday 6th August 2015
All of day's events (1)
ATP/WTA
ATP/WTA
Citi Open 2015
33 BARS
Friday 7th August 2015
All of day's events (1)
ATP/WTA
ATP/WTA
Citi Open 2015
20 BARS
Saturday 8th August 2015
All of day's events (1)
ATP/WTA
ATP/WTA
Citi Open 2015
26 BARS
Sunday 9th August 2015
All of day's events (1)
ATP/WTA
ATP/WTA
Citi Open 2015
27 BARS
Monday 10th August 2015
All of day's events (1)
ATP
ATP
Rogers Cup 2015
29 BARS
Tuesday 11th August 2015
All of day's events (1)
ATP
ATP
Rogers Cup 2015
23 BARS
Wednesday 12th August 2015
All of day's events (1)
ATP
ATP
Rogers Cup 2015
24 BARS
Thursday 13th August 2015
All of day's events (1)
ATP
ATP
Rogers Cup 2015
27 BARS
Friday 14th August 2015
All of day's events (1)
ATP
ATP
Rogers Cup 2015
24 BARS
Saturday 15th August 2015
All of day's events (1)
ATP
ATP
Rogers Cup 2015
6 BARS
Sunday 16th August 2015
All of day's events (1)
ATP
ATP
Rogers Cup 2015
18 BARS
Monday 17th August 2015
All of day's events (1)
ATP
ATP
Western & Southern Open 2015
11 BARS
Tuesday 18th August 2015
All of day's events (1)
ATP
ATP
Western & Southern Open 2015
24 BARS
Wednesday 19th August 2015
All of day's events (1)
ATP
ATP
Western & Southern Open 2015
24 BARS
Thursday 20th August 2015
All of day's events (1)
ATP
ATP
Western & Southern Open 2015
8 BARS
Friday 21st August 2015
All of day's events (1)
ATP
ATP
Western & Southern Open 2015
6 BARS
Saturday 22nd August 2015
All of day's events (1)
ATP
ATP
Western & Southern Open 2015
4 BARS
Sunday 23rd August 2015
All of day's events (1)
ATP
ATP
Western & Southern Open 2015
9 BARS