Find your Match


Sports Bars and Pubs showing Formula 1

Find pubs showing live F1 across the UK with MatchPint's pub finder. After Vettel wrapped up his 4th title all eyes are on 2014. Can he make it 5, will Hamilton strike back or will Alonso have his say? With plenty of races being shown on Sky Sports F1, those of you who aren't caving in to Mr Murdoch have an excuse to get out of the house and nip down to the pub. Even if the race is on BBC, we don't think there's anything better than heading to your local, plonking yourself down in front of a HD, turning on the surround sound and ordering a bevvy to see you through the race!


 

UPCOMING FIXTURES
Saturday 4th July 2015
All of day's events (2)
F1
F1
British Grand Prix - Qualifying
420 BARS
F1
F1
British Grand Prix - Practice 3
99 BARS
Sunday 5th July 2015
All of day's events (1)
F1
F1
British Grand Prix - Race
789 BARS
Friday 24th July 2015
All of day's events (2)
F1
F1
Hungarian Grand Prix - Practice 2
62 BARS
F1
F1
Hungarian Grand Prix - Practice 1
7 BARS
Saturday 25th July 2015
All of day's events (2)
F1
F1
Hungarian Grand Prix - Qualifying
266 BARS
F1
F1
Hungarian Grand Prix - Practice 3
10 BARS
Sunday 26th July 2015
All of day's events (1)
F1
F1
Hungarian Grand Prix - Race
680 BARS
Sunday 23rd August 2015
All of day's events (1)
F1
F1
Belgian Grand Prix - Race
557 BARS
Sunday 6th September 2015
All of day's events (1)
F1
F1
Italian Grand Prix - Race
556 BARS
Sunday 20th September 2015
All of day's events (1)
F1
F1
Singapore Grand Prix - Race
237 BARS
Sunday 27th September 2015
All of day's events (1)
F1
F1
Japanese Grand Prix - Race
178 BARS
Sunday 11th October 2015
All of day's events (1)
F1
F1
Russian Grand Prix - Race
228 BARS
Sunday 25th October 2015
All of day's events (1)
F1
F1
United States Grand Prix - Race
230 BARS
Sunday 1st November 2015
All of day's events (1)
F1
F1
Mexican Grand Prix - Race
209 BARS
Sunday 15th November 2015
All of day's events (1)
F1
F1
Brazilian Grand Prix - Race
210 BARS
Sunday 29th November 2015
All of day's events (1)
F1
F1
Abu Dhabi Grand Prix - Race
209 BARS