Find your Match


Sports Bars and Pubs showing Cricket

Find pubs and bars showing live Cricket on TV with MatchPint's pub finder. Below, you can see whether there are any pubs and bars showing the games you’re after in the next fortnight. In the search box above, enter a team name then, once you’ve clicked through, you can check the nearest pubs and bars to where you want to watch it. If you're still stuck, you can also look at which we think are the best cricket pubs in London. 

If you're in London and looking for a general pub or sports bar, check out our top bars in London.

UPCOMING FIXTURES
Monday 25th May 2015
All of day's events (1)
Test Matches
Test Matches
England vs New Zealand 1st Test
England
474 BARS
Thursday 28th May 2015
All of day's events (1)
T20
T20
Leicestershire vs Durham
Durham
117 BARS
Friday 29th May 2015
All of day's events (2)
Test Matches
Test Matches
England vs New Zealand 2nd Test
England
473 BARS
T20
T20
Derbyshire vs Lancashire
83 BARS
Saturday 30th May 2015
All of day's events (1)
Test Matches
Test Matches
England vs New Zealand 2nd Test
England
725 BARS
Sunday 31st May 2015
All of day's events (1)
Test Matches
Test Matches
England vs New Zealand 2nd Test
England
714 BARS
Monday 1st June 2015
All of day's events (1)
Test Matches
Test Matches
England vs New Zealand 2nd Test
England
466 BARS
Tuesday 2nd June 2015
All of day's events (1)
Test Matches
Test Matches
England vs New Zealand 2nd Test
England
465 BARS
Wednesday 3rd June 2015
All of day's events (1)
Test Matches
Test Matches
West Indies vs Australia 1st Test
120 BARS
Thursday 4th June 2015
All of day's events (2)
Test Matches
Test Matches
West Indies vs Australia 1st Test
119 BARS
T20
T20
Hampshire vs Middlesex
Hampshire
72 BARS
Friday 5th June 2015
All of day's events (2)
Test Matches
Test Matches
West Indies vs Australia 1st Test
116 BARS
T20
T20
Yorkshire vs Lancashire
77 BARS
Saturday 6th June 2015
All of day's events (2)
Test Matches
Test Matches
West Indies vs Australia 1st Test
113 BARS
T20
T20
Durham vs Birmingham Bears
Durham
67 BARS
Sunday 7th June 2015
All of day's events (2)
Test Matches
Test Matches
West Indies vs Australia 1st Test
111 BARS
T20
T20
Worcestershire vs Nottinghamshire
Worcestershire
66 BARS
Tuesday 9th June 2015
All of day's events (1)
One Day Internationals
One Day Internationals
England vs New Zealand 1st
England
346 BARS
Thursday 11th June 2015
All of day's events (2)
Test Matches
Test Matches
West Indies vs Australia 2nd Test
65 BARS
T20
T20
Northamptonshire vs Derbyshire
23 BARS
Friday 12th June 2015
All of day's events (2)
One Day Internationals
One Day Internationals
England vs New Zealand 2nd
England
307 BARS
Test Matches
Test Matches
West Indies vs Australia 2nd Test
54 BARS
Saturday 13th June 2015
All of day's events (2)
Test Matches
Test Matches
West Indies vs Australia 2nd Test
58 BARS
T20
T20
Glamorgan vs Somerset
Somerset
17 BARS
Sunday 14th June 2015
All of day's events (1)
Test Matches
Test Matches
West Indies vs Australia 2nd Test
93 BARS
Monday 15th June 2015
All of day's events (1)
Test Matches
Test Matches
West Indies vs Australia 2nd Test
57 BARS