Find your Match


Sports Bars and Pubs showing Cricket

Find pubs and bars showing live Cricket on TV with MatchPint's pub finder. Below, you can see whether there are any pubs and bars showing the games you’re after in the next fortnight, whether that's live IPL or the Ashes. In the search box above, enter a team name then, once you’ve clicked through, you can check the nearest pubs and bars to where you want to watch it. If you're still stuck, you can also look at which we think are the best cricket pubs in London. 

If you're in London and looking for a general pub or sports bar, check out our top bars in London.

UPCOMING FIXTURES
Sunday 31st July 2016
All of day's events (2)
One-Day Cup
One-Day Cup
Durham vs Yorkshire
Durham
174 BARS
Test Matches
Test Matches
West Indies vs India 2nd Test
West Indies India
15 BARS
Monday 1st August 2016
All of day's events (2)
Test Matches
Test Matches
West Indies vs India 2nd Test
West Indies India
151 BARS
One-Day Cup
One-Day Cup
Yorkshire vs Warwickshire
11 BARS
Tuesday 2nd August 2016
All of day's events (2)
Test Matches
Test Matches
West Indies vs India 2nd Test
West Indies India
155 BARS
One-Day Cup
One-Day Cup
Middlesex vs Surrey
Surrey
11 BARS
Wednesday 3rd August 2016
All of day's events (2)
Test Matches
Test Matches
West Indies vs India 2nd Test
West Indies India
164 BARS
Test Matches
Test Matches
England vs Pakistan 3rd Test
England Pakistan
151 BARS
Thursday 4th August 2016
All of day's events (1)
Test Matches
Test Matches
England vs Pakistan 3rd Test
England Pakistan
154 BARS
Friday 5th August 2016
All of day's events (1)
Test Matches
Test Matches
England vs Pakistan 3rd Test
England Pakistan
150 BARS
Saturday 6th August 2016
All of day's events (1)
Test Matches
Test Matches
England vs Pakistan 3rd Test
England Pakistan
145 BARS
Sunday 7th August 2016
All of day's events (1)
Test Matches
Test Matches
England vs Pakistan 3rd Test
England Pakistan
168 BARS
Tuesday 9th August 2016
All of day's events (1)
40 League
40 League
West Indies vs India 3rd Test
West Indies India
6 BARS
Wednesday 10th August 2016
All of day's events (1)
40 League
40 League
West Indies vs India 3rd Test
West Indies India
5 BARS
Thursday 11th August 2016
All of day's events (2)
Test Matches
Test Matches
England vs Pakistan 4th Test
England Pakistan
90 BARS
40 League
40 League
West Indies vs India 3rd Test
West Indies India
4 BARS
Friday 12th August 2016
All of day's events (2)
Test Matches
Test Matches
England vs Pakistan 4th Test
England Pakistan
14 BARS
40 League
40 League
West Indies vs India 3rd Test
West Indies India
4 BARS
Saturday 13th August 2016
All of day's events (2)
40 League
40 League
West Indies vs India 3rd Test
West Indies India
32 BARS
Test Matches
Test Matches
England vs Pakistan 4th Test
England Pakistan
13 BARS
Sunday 14th August 2016
All of day's events (1)
Test Matches
Test Matches
England vs Pakistan 4th Test
England Pakistan
11 BARS
Monday 15th August 2016
All of day's events (1)
Test Matches
Test Matches
England vs Pakistan 4th Test
England Pakistan
156 BARS
Tuesday 16th August 2016
All of day's events (1)
One Day Internationals
One Day Internationals
England U19 vs Sri Lanka U19
10 BARS
Thursday 18th August 2016
All of day's events (1)
Test Matches
Test Matches
West Indies vs India 4th Test
West Indies India
5 BARS
Friday 19th August 2016
All of day's events (2)
Test Matches
Test Matches
West Indies vs India 4th Test
West Indies India
5 BARS
Test Matches
Test Matches
South Africa vs New Zealand 1st Test
South Africa New Zealand
2 BARS
Saturday 20th August 2016
All of day's events (2)
Test Matches
Test Matches
South Africa vs New Zealand 1st Test
South Africa New Zealand
2 BARS
Test Matches
Test Matches
West Indies vs India 4th Test
West Indies India
2 BARS
Sunday 21st August 2016
All of day's events (1)
Test Matches
Test Matches
West Indies vs India 4th Test
West Indies India
3 BARS
Monday 22nd August 2016
All of day's events (2)
Test Matches
Test Matches
West Indies vs India 4th Test
West Indies India
113 BARS
Test Matches
Test Matches
South Africa vs New Zealand 1st Test
South Africa New Zealand
2 BARS
Tuesday 23rd August 2016
All of day's events (1)
Test Matches
Test Matches
South Africa vs New Zealand 1st Test
South Africa New Zealand
4 BARS
Wednesday 24th August 2016
All of day's events (1)
One Day Internationals
One Day Internationals
England vs Pakistan 1st ODI
England Pakistan
152 BARS
Saturday 27th August 2016
All of day's events (1)
One Day Internationals
One Day Internationals
England vs Pakistan 2nd ODI
England Pakistan
7 BARS