Download from App Store Download from Google Play

Find your Match
Follow us on facebook Follow us on twitter


Sports Bars and Pubs showing Cricket

Find pubs and bars showing live Cricket on TV with MatchPint's pub finder. Below, you can see whether there are any pubs and bars showing the games you’re after in the next fortnight. In the search box above, enter a team name then, once you’ve clicked through, you can check the nearest pubs and bars to where you want to watch it. If you're still stuck, you can also look at which we think are the best cricket pubs in London. 

If you're in London and looking for a general pub or sports bar, check out our top bars in London.

UPCOMING FIXTURES
Sunday 26th October 2014
All of day's events (1)
One Day Internationals
One Day Internationals
New Zealand vs South Africa 3rd ODI
New Zealand
in
16
bars
Thursday 30th October 2014
All of day's events (1)
Test Matches
Test Matches
India vs West Indies 1st Test
India
in
7
bars
Friday 31st October 2014
All of day's events (1)
Test Matches
Test Matches
India vs West Indies 1st Test
India
in
6
bars
Saturday 1st November 2014
All of day's events (1)
Test Matches
Test Matches
India vs West Indies 1st Test
India
in
3
bars
Sunday 2nd November 2014
All of day's events (1)
Test Matches
Test Matches
India vs West Indies 1st Test
India
in
3
bars
Monday 3rd November 2014
All of day's events (1)
Test Matches
Test Matches
India vs West Indies 1st Test
India
in
4
bars
Wednesday 5th November 2014
All of day's events (1)
Twenty20 Internationals
Twenty20 Internationals
Australia vs South Africa 1st T20
Australia
in
3
bars
Friday 7th November 2014
All of day's events (2)
Twenty20 Internationals
Twenty20 Internationals
Australia vs South Africa 2nd T20
Australia
in
9
bars
Test Matches
Test Matches
India vs West Indies 2nd Test
India
in
3
bars
Saturday 8th November 2014
All of day's events (1)
Test Matches
Test Matches
India vs West Indies 2nd Test
India
in
2
bars
Sunday 9th November 2014
All of day's events (2)
Twenty20 Internationals
Twenty20 Internationals
Australia vs South Africa 3rd T20
Australia
in
8
bars
Test Matches
Test Matches
India vs West Indies 2nd Test
India
in
2
bars
Monday 10th November 2014
All of day's events (1)
Test Matches
Test Matches
India vs West Indies 2nd Test
India
in
3
bars
Tuesday 11th November 2014
All of day's events (1)
Test Matches
Test Matches
India vs West Indies 2nd Test
India
in
4
bars
Friday 14th November 2014
All of day's events (1)
One Day Internationals
One Day Internationals
Australia vs South Africa 1st ODI
Australia
in
3
bars
Saturday 15th November 2014
All of day's events (1)
Test Matches
Test Matches
India vs West Indies 3rd Test
India
in
2
bars
Sunday 16th November 2014
All of day's events (2)
One Day Internationals
One Day Internationals
Australia vs South Africa 2nd ODI
Australia
in
2
bars
Test Matches
Test Matches
India vs West Indies 3rd Test
India
in
2
bars
Monday 17th November 2014
All of day's events (1)
Test Matches
Test Matches
India vs West Indies 3rd Test
India
in
2
bars
Tuesday 18th November 2014
All of day's events (1)
Test Matches
Test Matches
India vs West Indies 3rd Test
India
in
1
bar